Banggood Reviews 2020

Save 19% off Banggood Get 19% off Coupon
Get 19% off Coupon

Independently owned. Opinions are ours. Reviews are from legit customers. We may earn money from affiliate links to support and feed our families.

5.3 Total Score
Banggood Review Summary

Overall, the pros do outweigh the cons, even with Banggood's just 3 day guarantee and product warranties, which vary in time depending on the item.

The international shipping and warehouses are also a good side to the company. Banggood does not ship to China, South Sudan, Yemen, Crimea, and Syria.

They may not offer premium quality, but as an alternative, they are worth a look. Don’t forget, buying from China often comes with its difficulties.

Also, make sure that you check Banggood Top FAQ's first prior to ordering just to make your experience is good.

5.3Expert Score
Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
3
Is Banggood Reliable?
3
Banggood Guarantee
4
Banggood Prices
8.5
Banggood Hidden Fees
8.5
Banggood Shipping Cost
8
Banggood Shipping Delivery
3
Banggood Help & Support
4.5
1.9User's score
Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
1.6
Is Banggood Reliable?
1.3
Banggood Guarantee
0.9
Banggood Prices
4.3
Banggood Hidden Fees
2
Banggood Shipping Cost
3
Banggood Shipping Delivery
1.5
Banggood Help & Support
1.1
Add your review  |  Read reviews and comments

Pros: Banggood Reviews

With low prices on 100,000 and more products, BangGood also offers price matching if you can find anything elsewhere for less money.

Based in China, the company also has US and UK warehouses for ultra-fast shipping to customers in these countries.

Another thing they offer you a chance to earn Banggood points:

  • earn 10 points for a product reviews
  • earn 10 points for a picture of a product
  • earn 40 points for a video of a product

Each 1 Banggood point is worth $1 USD, so 40 points should be $40 right?

BangGood’s 3-day guarantees, combined with their international shipping—often free—they offer significant advantages over some competitors.

  • 3 Day Guarantee
  • International Shipping
  • Product Warranties (Some Restrictions Apply)
  • Safe & Secure Checkout
  • Track All Orders

Cons: Banggood Reviews

If there are any issues with the products, you are liable to pay return shipping (some exceptions made for the 3-day guarantee)—and the only option for returns is China, which can cost a lot.

If the item you ordered is unavailable in a US or UK warehouse, delivery can be as long as 25 days—without accounting for processing time.

Some people have had issues contacting Banggood.com when they have a customer service issue.

  • Shipping Fees for Returning Items
  • Shipping Times of 7-25 Days From Chinese Warehouse

Banggood Review Videos

Banggood.com Review

Hey guys!!! If you're interested in buying from their site, you can browse their online selection here! http://www.banggood.com Enjoy! xox.

Banggood Review Shipping and Packaging

My Teclast X98 Air II order review from banggood.com as I test out other retailers to source tablets. This is what I ordered: ...

Truthful review of Banggood.com (2018)

I found myself confused about how I felt about Banggood. There are so many reviews who said that this is a horrible company and a scam. Yet, a lot of Youtubers ...

HOW RELIABLE IS BANGGOOD? YOUR QUESTIONS ANSWERED AND HONEST BANGGOOD.COM REVIEW

Is it safe to order from Banggood.com? After many review packages I can say with confidence that it is very safe to order from Banggood.com. They have the best ...

Banggood India - Honest Review, Avoid Customs Charges in India

In this video, I am going to review the Banggood India. Not only the review of Banggood but I am also giving you the tips on: 1.) How to get a cheap shipping ...

keywords: banggood.com reviews 2020, is banggood legit, bang good.com reviews 2020, is banggood reliable, is banggood legit, is banggood safe, is banggood real, is banggood a good website, is banggood a scam website, is banggood trustworthy, banggood reviews 2020

Please leave your Banggood Review below and let us know:

  • How’s Banggood selection, prices, shipping, support, etc.?
  • Is Banggood legit and trustworthy website?
  • How’s Banggood’s quality, clothing, and fashion?
  • Is Banggood safe and reliable site today?

105 Comments
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating Add your review
  1. 0.9
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    20
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    40
    Banggood Prices
    10
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    10
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    40
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    10
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    Bang NO Good! (B-NO-G)

    I came across this Bang NO Good! (B-NO-G) in 2021, some reviews I saw sounded ok so I bought a lot of stuff from them.

    To sum it up WHY no one should shop there is:

    1. It takes too long for items to arrive, no matter if it is expensive express or China mail – items from Ali Express or Alibaba are much quicker to arrive.
    2. They sell items out of stock – I had to wait for 2 months to get a $300 item! It was not listed on Pre-sale as they do now and after I complained.
    3. I got a defective item, Was offered $5, and could keep the item! After arguing the case they sent me a new one.

    4. THEY CENSOR USERS REVIEWS!
    After dealing with their useless support, my product reviews do not show up.

    5. They change prices – I bought an item for $30, without notice this item was refunded, 2 weeks later it was sold on Black Friday deal for $43.99 – I got the same item from AliExpress for $25!

    6. You’ll find the same items for less elsewhere, and most likely you will get it on time!

    I won’t do more business with them and cannot recommend them to anyone!

    + PROS: Nice selection of stuff
    - CONS: Too many to list here!
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. 1.9
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    20
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    20
    Banggood Guarantee
    60
    Banggood Prices
    80
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    20
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    60
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    10
    Banggood Help & Support
    40

    Banggood have become a less than helpful company. I have terminated my dealings with them because the goods they sell are often not of good quality, or out of stock , or take far too long to arrive, or broken or faulty when they do arrive. Even after ending my long association with them I am still owed some items that were paid for but never arrived from them. They ignore my messages posted on Facebook , probably because they have no answers for their very poor service, faulty goods, and no delivery of paid for items….they do have an excellent excuse defense…its always someone else fault but never theirs. Like many Chinese companies , to contact them has a limited choice of reasons for anyone to choose from , it is more of wall for them to hide behind rather than to solve the issue. Even now my undelivered items have not been delivered, and most likely never sent by the supplier or Banggood in the first place. I think it should be illegal for any company to sell products that are not available to be sold and also illegal to accept payment for any goods that have not been made yet and not available to be sold .This leads to the customer having to seek a refund and to re-order and the long wait starts all over again. In the real world to sell something you don’t have for sale is illegal and deceptive and will result in the company going out of business…just like Evergrande , and our world does not need any company who hides behind deception just to make dollar.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  3. 0.9
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    40
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    10
    Banggood Prices
    30
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    0
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    30
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    20
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    Banggood has the worst customer relations of any company I have dealt with – ever. I bought an RC plane that after a few flights developed a faulty servo. They said the plane was out of warranty (a few weeks) so I had to buy a servo. They sent the wrong one and then claimed I didn’t respond within the warranty period of 7 days. So they offered me 200 points as goodwill, which is $2. Meanwhile, I spent over $50 for the plane and part. I would never allow any friends to buy from Banggood. Other than for this, they are great!!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. 3.8
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    80
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    90
    Banggood Guarantee
    100
    Banggood Prices
    100
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    0
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    80
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    80
    Banggood Help & Support
    80

    I have used this supplier for a number of smaller purchases and they have provided good service so far. Deliveries occur on or before the dates specified. If they have been unable to supply by the due dates I have been given the option of a refund or waiting for restocking. I have done both without difficulty. I did receive one non functional item. I contacted the supplier and provided the information requested. They refunded the purchase price promptly and didn’t ask for return of the item. All items were received as described and with adequate packaging to prevent damage. I expect to continue business with this company as long as this level of service continues.

    + PROS: Good performance Competitive prices
    - CONS: None to date
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. 1.6
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    0
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    0
    Banggood Guarantee
    0
    Banggood Prices
    100
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    0
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    100
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    60
    Banggood Help & Support
    0

    Low prices but zero support. If you have a problem you’ll get nothing from them but a runaround asking for endless “proof” of the problem.

    + PROS: low prices
    - CONS: zero product support
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. 0.3
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    0
    Banggood Guarantee
    0
    Banggood Prices
    20
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    0
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    20
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    0
    Banggood Help & Support
    0

    I purchased a FPV Drone from Banggood on 9/9/21. The shipping said 1 week. Well it is 9/25/21 and still no drone. When I contacted there customer support on the website I was accused of not chosing the express shipping when it clearly stated that 1 week was the standard. The customer representative was rude and tried to turn the issue around on me. So I said fine refund my $$ and send me a return box. They absolutely refused to cancel the order! He only offered me 300 points for there VIP program ( it’s worth about 3 dollars) for my frustrations and when I said he needed to connect me with his supervisor he gave me the run around and then basically said tough sh$t it will get there when it gets there. Never again with this rude and false advertising worthless company!!

    + PROS: ok pricing not to crazy on shipping cost
    - CONS: they flat out lie about estimated delivery customer support is rude and smart mouthed will only offer a insulting amount of banggood points for your frustration with forces you to keep using there worthless website
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. 1
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    10
    Banggood Prices
    50
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    10
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    10
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    50
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    I bought drone fimi from banggood Well they sent me defect device and explain that to them and always try to avoid money back, I open dispute with PayPal and they are very much aware of their issues and behaviours don’t buy from them because they are not transparent and also scammers

    + PROS: Maybe the prices but not all items
    - CONS: Scammers
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. 1.9
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    10
    Banggood Prices
    100
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    10
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    100
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    60
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    qwosdkjn kdfjnakvcnadvj nl ajcnsakj; ndajvn psfkpdnvs;l’ [gsfbnpraovdmkv ?ZC> mdfkpogjadio;flk cvjlbgfvinodckl ;m,abinpdougsfi[jdpoc,;l mkgjnbioerfskmd;clvzd jbg

    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  9. Banggood are allowing scammers to use thier site to con customers into buying a product they purport to be selling but are not. It is a scam. They show full colour photo of mini chainsaw complete with 2 batteries, charger & saw. This not what you get. You only get a chain, an adapter & a small free gift. A complete misleading advert. Banggood should not be allowing scammers to list on thier site. I have asked numerous times to send the chainsaw or give a refund. They say my order is complete. Banggood give a refund & stop allowing scammers to list on your site.
    ordered Doersupp 6 Inch 1200W Cordless Electric Chain Saw Wood Pruning Chainsaw Mini Cutter W/ 2Pcs Batteries Garden Tree Logging Trimming Saw Woodworking Tools Set
    Type: #1
    £9.491£9.49
    Sub-Total: £9.49
    Shipping insurance: £0.19
    Shipping Fee: £0.00
    Total: £9.68

  10. 1
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    10
    Banggood Prices
    50
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    50
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    10
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    10
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    They sent me the wrong size shoes. In order to return them I would have to pay shipping to China as well as a customs duty. If you get anything that fits, count your self lucky.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. 0.5
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    10
    Banggood Prices
    10
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    10
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    10
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    10
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    We ordered an electronic device that was listed as USA version. They shipped the Chinese version which does not work with US electrical outlets. When we told them this, they said we ordered the wrong version and we would have to ship it back to them.

    Beware. This is a scam. Either it’s intentional or they don’t understand what they are doing.

    Since we brought up this issue, they have removed the USA version of the product.

    + PROS: It seems like a cheap deal.
    - CONS: They don't stand behind their products. You're basically stuck with whatever they send you.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. I used to do quite a bit of business with them until they shortened an order, (Just didnt send all the pieces) Wasn’t even really a big deal but they didnt treat me well on it either! (Nor did I ever get refunded or the items, it was like an $8 item and they didnt send all the parts for it!) It was their mistake, I never even got a SORRY for it either! (!One thing I did learn is that dealing with a China company your basically on your own) BANGGOOD.COM SUCKS!

  13. They are not reliable and safe and legit.Buyer Beware!!!!

  14. 0.1
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    0
    Banggood Guarantee
    0
    Banggood Prices
    10
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    0
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    0
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    0
    Banggood Help & Support
    0

    Bought a hearing device for my partner, Just DOES NOT WORK. My complain is 100% genuine. I hope it will help people NOT to get robbed. My negative comment of their website was DELETED !

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  15. Hi, Just received a hearing device for my partner, DOES NOT WORK at all ! My negative comment has been deleted from their website. My complaint is 100% genuine and hope it will help people NOT to buy and lose their money

  16. Be very cautious doing business with this Company as the misrepresent the product and it ships from China and when you try to return it the shipping costs makes it impossible and your stuck with a worthless piece of junk. I lost $300.00 Canadian and would never purchase there again.

  17. 0.85
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    20
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    20
    Banggood Guarantee
    0
    Banggood Prices
    100
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    0
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    0
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    0
    Banggood Help & Support
    0

    Shipped to the wrong state somehow. Paypal address didn’t make it to the package. How simple that should have been.

    + PROS: Really good at sucking you in. Great prices advertised. Slick marketing.
    - CONS: After a mere 30 days they delivered to the wrong state. Seems as if they cant tell the difference between "West Ave and West Virginia. Bad customer service.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  18. 0.65
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    10
    Banggood Prices
    40
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    10
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    10
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    10
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    Product supplied was not certified for use in Canada. They want me to return the goods at my cost which is higher than what I paid for it. I, too, was robbed. Never again.

    + PROS: none
    - CONS: Products supplied are not all certified for use in other countries. The company does not admit this and requires return at the purchaser's cost if you want reimbursement. I don't recommend purchasing from this company.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  19. I ordered a pair of ankle high shoes hoping to use them this winter. I have received them yet but I did receive an email notifying me that the shipment will take 10 further days. The original estimated time of delivery is April 3. I didn’t know it would take 21/2 months to get the product.I will never shop at this site again nor will I recommend them to friends and family

  20. 0.35
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    10
    Banggood Prices
    10
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    10
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    0
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    0
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    I ordered an FM transmitter from Banggood. I ordered with their 3rd party split pay and it arrived quickly. That is where the bad began. The Box contained no instructions and the actual unit was broken. A screw fell out of the vent when I picked the piece up. Their was something loose inside and you could see that the thing was defective. I tried contacting them to return the unit and they said take a video. I did and then they said do not open it. No problem I would not open it. I never heard back from them for a few days. Then I asked again to return the item and they said send a video of inside. I was not gonna open it up because then they would not accept a return. This went on and on and I gave up. They would not let me return this $550 piece of junk!. Now I have 1 more payment from this nightmare and I will be done with Banggood no good forever!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  21. 0.05
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    0
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    0
    Banggood Guarantee
    0
    Banggood Prices
    10
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    0
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    0
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    0
    Banggood Help & Support
    0

    I would never purchase anything from banggood.com again. The Customer Service is terrible and keeps giving me the run around telling me the item we purchased for our nephew, an RC car, doesn’t come with a warranty. Worst experience ever.

    + PROS: None
    - CONS: Everything
    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  22. The graph reveals one important thing: Don’t trust the so-called experts.

  23. Tried to contact them 1 month after ordering and paying for a product. Email is not active. Contacted PayPal to get my money back and in a miracle 2 days later my order arrived. Do NOT use Banggood !

  24. 1.35
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    40
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    20
    Banggood Guarantee
    10
    Banggood Prices
    80
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    20
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    20
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    20
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    I bought a projector which does not focus well in the corners of the screen even under a quite straight angle. If the projector is situated directly behind or over you, the volume of the ventilator is unacceptable high when watching e.g. a drama movie. It sounds like a hair-dryer. I bought another projector for the same price at Amazon with much better specs.
    Banggood has a fairly good return policy ON PAPER. But unacceptable poor in reality. If a product has a poor performance and you would like to return it and ask for a full refund, they do their utmost best to frustrate the process, by sending automated e-mails with the same returning questions, without reading your questions and provided information. This is not strange, because e-mails are for e great deal answered by AI-powered bots. BE AWARE: the provided return address in China DOES NOT EXIST! I don’t recommend to order any Chinese crap, dumped on the EU marked by Banggood.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  25. My First experience with Bangood is Better and Good, i order Radeon RX550 Graphics card, and deliver only 2 weeks and good quality come with the original box seale.

  26. I ordered an item Nov 22 2020. It is Dec 27 and tracking said item cleaned and shipped. Not sure what Air China Shipping means but speed is not their thing. I wont be buying Banggood again until they get this shipping time down a little.

  27. I ordered 2 wallets. After 1 month, they said, “just a little longer.” After 2 months, they said, “just a little longer.” After 3 months, they said, “just a little longer.” I finally received the order almost 4 months after I ordered it. It turned out NOT to be what I wanted. I decided not to pursue a refund.

  28. Banggood aggissent comme de vrai fraudeurs….je n’ai pas recu un article…ils disent qu’ils ont la preuve (une signature)…je n’ai jamais rien signé et je vis seul. je leur explique que je n’ai jamais eu mon colis…mais pour eux c’est réglé..IL ONT REFUSER DE M’AIDER…JE SUGGÈRE UN BOYCUT GÉNÉRALE POUR BANGGOOD

  29. 0.1
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    0
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    0
    Banggood Guarantee
    0
    Banggood Prices
    20
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    0
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    0
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    0
    Banggood Help & Support
    0

    Very unhappy with the company. I get a spot welding ( machine to weld metal pieces )that never work. After several communications by email and provide all the evidence that they request they recommend me to bring the machine to a local repair place and that if the price for repair is reasonable they can pay for it. Completely un acceptable to repair a new equipment that I never use. All I want is return the machine

    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  30. 0.05
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    0
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    0
    Banggood Guarantee
    0
    Banggood Prices
    0
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    10
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    0
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    0
    Banggood Help & Support
    0

    They scam you. In my very first order I received an used and broken item. They never answer any of my emails and when I started comenting on their facebook page for hel, they blocked me.

    + PROS: None
    - CONS: Counerfited, use items. No customer suppor, fake company.
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  31. 0.4
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    10
    Banggood Prices
    10
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    10
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    10
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    0
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    WARNING BANGGOOD SCAMSITE.
    Banggoods new scam trick is to sell you “transport insurance” for your order. If you don’t buy their “insurance” your order will be cancelled because “out of stock” although advertised as stock item.
    Banggood is going same path as gangsters, if you don’t buy insurance your house will burn.

    Keep away, banggood used to be good but reduced to a simple scam site.

    + PROS: No
    - CONS: No support, no information, they sell and be gone.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  32. I was totally robbed by ukbanggood.com

    They are a scam artist company operating outside any normal laws in any country i believe..

    I bought a teclast computer in october 2020 which was faulty and never worked.

    Like previous reviewers have stated, i was given the run around also via email asking for videos of faults which i completed and sent to no avail,, i also asked within a 14 day period to send the faulty product back for a refund but i was told it cost too much time and money to send my faulty product back…( i have all emails from this joker company if i decide to get my lawyer involved)

    They even asked for a world wide web video of the fault on youtube which i declined, favouring an email video i completed and sent but still no resolution!

    They also asked me to have my supposedly brand new product repaired locally and to which end they would repay the cost of that(they said)…. yeah right….ukbanggood would just laugh at the Chinese end of their computer and pay NO repair costs…

    In any case why do we need to pay and repair our faulty products that ukbanggood sold us immediately after we receive them?, especially if the product is brand new ?

    Bizarre Chinese company but definitely a crooked and corrupt mob…

    Beware and stay a million miles away from them=== https://uk.banggood.com ====PLEASE STAY AWAY==== bad for your time/health and money this corrupt bunch of jokers

  33. 0.4
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    0
    Banggood Prices
    20
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    0
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    10
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    10
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    I ordered a air quality test monitor from them. The item was defective. I asked to return it within days of receipt while it was still within their warranty. All I got was a run around and delays. They asked for photos and video to show the unit was not working, which I sent to them on 2 different dates. After a month of this back and forth, they finally said I could take it to a local repair facility (of course there are none that I could find), and they stated:
    “A. Ask and try to repair it in local repair shops.
    B. Please inform us the maintenance cost, if we accept the cost, you could get it repaired.”

    AVOID THIS CHINESE COMPANY AND USE AMAZON INSTEAD !!!!!

    + PROS: None
    - CONS: Defective item Banggood doesn't stand behind their warrenty
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  34. I ORDERED 3 ITEMS & ONLY 2 WERE DELIVERED. WHEN I TRIED TO GET SOME CUSTOMER SERVICE I WAS FOBBED OFF AT EVERY TURN. I WOULD NOT RECCOMEND THEM TO ANYONE

  35. 0.5
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    10
    Banggood Prices
    10
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    10
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    10
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    10
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    They made me to wait 2 months for my order. And, I’m not even able to cancel it. Are u kidding me with 7days delivery? You can’t let your customer wait for 2months.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  36. 0.6
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    20
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    10
    Banggood Prices
    20
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    10
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    10
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    10
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    DID NOT RECEIVE PRODUCT NO CUST SERV HELP

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  37. 0.5
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    10
    Banggood Prices
    10
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    10
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    10
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    10
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    took my money and never delivered, do not shop here

    + PROS: bad site
    - CONS: took my money and never delivered, do not shop here
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  38. 0.85
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    20
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    0
    Banggood Guarantee
    0
    Banggood Prices
    60
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    40
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    20
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    0
    Banggood Help & Support
    0

    With Banggood I’m suffering a really BAD SHOPPING EXPRIENCE. Not reliable company.
    After more than one month waiting and having any news I called the delivery company (DHL in this case) and the answered me that they have NOTHING with this tracking number, which means they’re never send you the product. Customer service only try to lie and gain time. It doesn’t worth it. I’m afraid to recover my money more than the time I lose trusting them. Please, WE AWARE with them.

    - CONS: Hidden shipping costs (insurance) Liyng on delivery time (70 days) Lying when you ask for your package
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  39. 4.15
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    100
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    100
    Banggood Guarantee
    0
    Banggood Prices
    70
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    100
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    100
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    100
    Banggood Help & Support
    100

    I’ve bought quite a lot from Banggood – mostly shoes and women’s clothes. I have never had any problems. Customer service easy to get in touch with and very helpful. Items bought have been perfect – of good quality and sizes have been what was stated in the size chart. I can recommend buying from then. And no – I’m not sponsored by them;)

    + PROS: Just about everything
    - CONS: Prices slightly higher than on AliExpress. I have no experience of the Banggood Guarantee.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  40. 1
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    20
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    10
    Banggood Prices
    30
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    30
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    30
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    10
    Banggood Help & Support
    20

    DO NOT ORDER from this site

    + PROS: Not much
    - CONS: 3 and a half month delivery time from order, wrong colors on clothes and size guide doesn’t match the clothes you get....???
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  41. 0.15
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    0
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    0
    Banggood Prices
    0
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    0
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    0
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    10
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    I ordered a pair of shoes on May 7th. Scheduled delivery is July 27. I’ve ordered from Ebay merchants in China and gotten my products within a couple weeks. This is not reasonable. Will I ever get my shoes?

    Helpful(3) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  42. 0.6
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    0
    Banggood Prices
    20
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    20
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    20
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    10
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    Second chance ; after I got a bad experience in Banggood, decided to give another chance, and booom…
    I placed an order with 3 items , when I was trying to do this web site was a little slow and maybe I pushed some button twice

    (i m not sure) and I noticed this orders are doubled and I deleted second set of orders, then paid with my Visa card and I

    got notice “it will be checked manually in 1 business day” I said ok. next day I got 2 emails about two orders , it says it will

    be shipped soon or whatever, I tried to contact helpdesk and I was 23 on line, after waiting almost 1/2hour I tried to explain

    the situation (it was not easy because agent Yvette was stopping me) anyway, at last she told me when I deleted the second

    duplicate order it went to “orders–recycle bin” woooowww , so how many times I should delete ??? anyway she told me I

    should post back second duplicate order and then they may return. it is totally time wasting I will not buy anything there

    again , never ever….

    + PROS: Really bad service and website
    - CONS: Really bad service and website
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  43. 1.55
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    0
    Banggood Prices
    80
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    60
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    90
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    0
    Banggood Help & Support
    0

    Good for cheap stuff. Non existent customer service. Bought a phone 7 months ago and still cannot get a refund even though it never arrived. They do answer the phone or web page. The chat is a bit and takes some work to get to humans who are unwilling /unable to help.

    + PROS: Cheap prices
    - CONS: No customer support, no refund on lost shipment, Noone to complain to
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  44. 2.6
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    80
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    20
    Banggood Guarantee
    60
    Banggood Prices
    100
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    10
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    60
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    80
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    I found a wonderful large canvas Hobo bag with faux leather trim and brass hardware here. It is very sturdy and I get a lot of complements on it.

    I had no luck at all with the clothes which were not Misses or Women’s sizes that you find in America. They cost too much to return, so I spent quite a lot on clothes that I ended up donating.

    + PROS: Stylish clothes and accessories that you don't see in stores.
    - CONS: The clothes may not be sizes stated. A 3x in culottes turned out to be more like a Jr size 8.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  45. 0.5
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    10
    Banggood Prices
    10
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    10
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    10
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    10
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    Since 2 months the same tracking status. all dizziness. Money is lost. Never again Banggood

    - CONS: badest customer serviceRoyal Shipment is FAKE SHIPMENT
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  46. I haven’t ordered anything from this co. although I was tempted to order 5 men caps until my wife suggested I see where the co. is and when I found out it was mainly in China I changed my mind,. The las experience with a China co was my wife ordering a wig that was half price of what she normally pays. It took 19 days for it to come and when it did it was not what they advertised. So I will never be ordering anything from a company abroad unless they have a plant or warehouse here in America, but to be safe I will not order anything. When the package arrived it had our phone number printed on the outside of the package along with the email lol.

  47. 0.85
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    10
    Banggood Prices
    10
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    40
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    40
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    10
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    No, Banggood is not legit. I bought a BP digital watch that didn’t arrive on time. When it finally arrived, I noticed right away the package was damaged and it was defective and didn’t work as well as had as missing parts. I notified the customer service multiple times without any resolution, then I ended up filing a dispute with Papal that went nowhere because they too have no customer service and are relying on whatever Bangood provides to them as facts without customer input. Banggood sells defective goods knowingly and they rely on payors such as Papals that don’t any verification to take advantage of unsuspecting customers. BUYER BE WARE. THEY FAILED TO HONOR THEIR GUARANTEE, SO DON’T TRUST ANYTHING ON THEIR WEBSITE!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  48. Stay away from Banggood. They are scam artists. Nothing good about them

  49. 2.35
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    0
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    60
    Banggood Guarantee
    0
    Banggood Prices
    90
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    80
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    70
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    40
    Banggood Help & Support
    40

    They’re cheap and have an excellent amount of products. Shipping takes some time, but it’s the same as most other Chinese sellers.

    Negative product reviews or skeptical questions are deleted. You only see reviews from satisfied customers.

    Bought electronic components that were supposed to be genuine, and even the product photo showed what a appeared to be genuine. Good reviews. Received a completely different and obviously fake version that didn’t work at all. Complained about it in a product review. Was never published and I received a minor refund instead, in the form of points…

    Bought clothes advertised as adult size. Looked good on the site. Received a product that looked bad and would barely fit a child. Complained to customer service and figured it was a mistake. Got a replacement. Same thing.. It’s been a while so I don’t remember if I ever got any kind of refund.

    Extremely shady. They’re cheap but honestly not worth the hassle.

    + PROS: Cheap
    - CONS: * Negative reviews are deleted. Untrustworthy.* Fake products* Not as described* Not worth the hassle, despite the price
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  50. Same happened to me…exactly the same!! I had ad an endless back&forth between Banggood and the post office: post office assures it was sent back to Banggood, Banggood assures it was sent to me….Used my purchase protection with Paypal and also Paypal believed Banggood….it’s hilarious!!!

  51. 2.15
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    50
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    30
    Banggood Guarantee
    10
    Banggood Prices
    70
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    60
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    60
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    60
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    Worst online site I have tried yet! No easy way to complain on your purchase online. They never reply to my emails and online support request. I don’t really know how they build the product review. Mine never showed on their site. Probably because it was bad for them and the product…

    + PROS: Good price and choice
    - CONS: No aftersale service & no easy way to review bad service and product on their site. If you by a scrap product you don't have any way to complain like you ca on eBay or Amazon
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  52. banggood = thieves welding inverter paid 4 months ago are still processing

    Banggood = a shame for the whole china

  53. 0.55
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    20
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    0
    Banggood Guarantee
    0
    Banggood Prices
    70
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    0
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    0
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    0
    Banggood Help & Support
    0

    I ordered a bone saddle for my guitar, they say it was delivered, but I never got it . I tryed to log in to my account and I get a puzzle,with missing piece to slide over for log in and it does not work .

    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  54. 1
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    20
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    20
    Banggood Guarantee
    0
    Banggood Prices
    70
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    0
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    20
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    20
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    Banggood may have some good pricing from time to time, and delivery very slow but service after the fact is impossible, worst ever!. I’m so tired of the No English excuse and the lag time. If you get your order, your in good shape and I suspect most folks do, But if you have any procedural problems during or after the order is placed your in serious trouble. Dealing with CS is so frustrating, dealing with the Chat room is worst. All responses come from a pre-written scrip or you will be told, “have to check with our team members and they will call you back in 24 hrs ”  you might as well be talking to a wall, kiss your money goodbye. Proceed at your own risk.

    + PROS: good prices
    - CONS: bad over all service
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  55. 0.75
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    0
    Banggood Guarantee
    0
    Banggood Prices
    60
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    20
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    20
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    0
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    Banggood is the shadiest online shop I have ever come in touch with…even paid a shipping insurance to make the shipment process from China more reliable…the package did not arrive and the tracking status clearly showed that is was returned and delivered back to the Sender. Banggood just forwards me to the last tracking info that it was being delivered and is not willing to pay any refund.
    Wow, well played in tricking customers….Please stay away from this horrible online shop!!!

    + PROS: Only the prices, but also not super cheap...
    - CONS: Mostly anything else :DNever receiving items but not receiving refunds (even though this ominous shipping insurance was paid)Customer service is always sending the same answers (probably some badly designed bots)No cons really
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  56. what a crock of a comp[any send wrong size then I sent it back customs in china kept it 45 days and sent it back and no credit and no coat
    so what do you think?
    negative 400 pts as no service no product no help

  57. Same here….shadiest online shop ever….

  58. 0.85
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    20
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    20
    Banggood Guarantee
    20
    Banggood Prices
    20
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    20
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    20
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    10
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    USA warning. I didn’t realize that this was being shipped from China. They sent me a water distiller that had a EU plug. I paid 96.00 for this. The shipment back was 94.00.
    So basically, YOU are the one to ship back and pay custom fees. Customer Service only offered 6% off regular price on any other item and told me to keep the item. It was no use to me here. I feel I was robbed. Never again.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  59. Bad customer support. No refund for parcel.

  60. 0.85
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    10
    Banggood Prices
    40
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    30
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    20
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    10
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    Try first anywhere else

    - CONS: You can not write a review of a product that you purchased! Amazing. Customer service with providers is non-existent.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  61. 0.65
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    0
    Banggood Guarantee
    10
    Banggood Prices
    20
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    30
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    20
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    10
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    I ordered an item that was supposed to be USPS priority mail I assumed in the US as it stated. Well its May 20th and nothing, I contacted them numerous times and requested the refund and still nothing even after I spoke to someone and she stated I would be able to get one. My order was placed April 3,2020 for my daughter for Easter or her bday which was the 26th. I was and am very disappointed and they still want me to wait again. DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THEM

    + PROS: nothing
    - CONS: Never received the product in nearly 2 months since it was ordered and shipped, Not in the US as it stated. They will not refund my money either. BAD dishonest company
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  62. You are ABSOLUTELY CORRECT !! I contacted CitiBank MC who resolved in my favor, after a girl in BANGGOOD so-called customer service laughed at me over the phone !!

  63. 0.65
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    10
    Banggood Prices
    40
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    10
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    10
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    10
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    Don’t waste your money! I ordered a ts 100 soldering iron 6 months ago. It came out of box not working! They wanted tracking# so postage to ship back a 59.dollar item was 42 dollars.i got nothing but a runaround. Paypal couldn’t resolve nor my credit card company. Continal smoke screen and denial.THEY ARE NOT REPUTABLE

    + PROS: Cheap prices to lure you in.
    - CONS: Spend a little more and order from Amazon.They care about their customers and make things right
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  64. DON”T BE A FOOL BY ORDERING CLOTHING FROM BANGGOOD !!!

    !) They use Asian sizes and KNOW it will not fit Westerners!! If you wear a LARGE, you need to order 3 sizes up ,a 3X !!
    2) When you find it doesn’t fit , they will not respond to your attempts to contact them for 3 days !! THEN they will tell you that there is a strict 3-day limit on return alerts, and that you can keep your POS merchandise and try to sell it yourself to get your money back , while they KEEP your money !!! The girl I talked to had actually laughed at me over the phone !!
    3) They require you to POST a video on YOUTUBE to show your problem !!!

    THANKFULLY, I had used a major credit card (CitiBank) who WERE able to help me in he end !! I just wish I could send in DENZEL WASHINGTON as “THE EQUALIZER” to take them out !!

  65. 0.5
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    10
    Banggood Prices
    10
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    10
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    10
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    10
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    Awful company – awful customer service – took my money for a phone they said they had plenty off in stock – when it had not been sent after two weeks of taking my money I contacted them to be told they have sold out and would not have til possibly January the next year – which I would not have even known if I had not asked. They then suggested a replacement – which at that price for those specs there was not. Said they would refund but took weeks of threats etc before they did – which if it had not been paypal – they might not have done – STAY CLEAR OF THEM! And this was not my only bad experience of them!

    + PROS: Cheap
    - CONS: Awful company, awful support - STAY CLEAR OF THEM!
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  66. 3 months after initial sale still saying the masks are being shipped-my bank is taking care of these crooks.

  67. Unreliable service. Given a wild-goose chase.

  68. 0.15
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    0
    Banggood Guarantee
    10
    Banggood Prices
    0
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    0
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    0
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    0
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    Sorry I ever got involved with this company. Take your money and just one excuse after another after waiting 30 days want me to be patienct for 37 more days. Maybe then. It time the Consumer protection agency stop letting companies like this advertise in the United States. They deserve a negative 5 rating. This is a rip off.

    + PROS: Nothing,are you kidding
    - CONS: Everything start to finish. Big -5
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  69. They dont ship to China , but they are based out of China. Whats up with that?

  70. 1.5
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    0
    Banggood Prices
    100
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    0
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    100
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    10
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    The worst customer service I’ve encountered in my life!

    + PROS: You are lucky if you receive a working product.
    - CONS: The worst customer service I've encountered in my life!
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  71. 0.5
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    10
    Banggood Prices
    10
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    10
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    10
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    10
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    absolutely terrible and dishonest company, made an order, received an email to state t was out of tock and I would receive item in 2 months immediately requested a refund and they are always delaying and claiming they cannot make a refund to Paypal, funny how they can accept the money but cannot refund it, They offered me 500 point whoopty doo. I have been emailing back and forth without any results i HAVE NO PRODUCT ANDNi LOST $265 canadian, I will pay mor enow with Amazon, get my product for sure and faster, and not lose my money and time, please do not do business with them yu wil be in for a nightmare, oh and I did receive the second item i ORDERED AND ITS MISSING TWO MOST IMPORTANT parts and now they want me to photograph th eparts i RECEVED PHOTOGRAP the shiping label and get t back to them because of course they dont belive me, any oissue with Amazon and they just refund your mopney thats it Bingo done, Not badddddgong they stink!

    + PROS: very bad
    - CONS: super dishonest and liars
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  72. They claim you will receive your order in a few days but it takes months and when you demand a refund they won’t refund you and their web site is not user friendly at all

  73. 0.1
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    0
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    0
    Banggood Guarantee
    0
    Banggood Prices
    20
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    0
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    0
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    0
    Banggood Help & Support
    0

    My order did not go through as my card flagged it. After giving the card co the ok Banggood ask me to pay for the order again. I tried and it doubled the order. Could not cancel one of the orders. Customer service told me they could not until payment went through, crazy, NO, I had to put a freeze on my card and stop all payments. Now I have to sort it out and can’t use my credit card. Glad they did not get to charge me and that I found out now that Banggood sucks ass. Wasted hours of my time for nothing.

    + PROS: None
    - CONS: A waste of time
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  74. 0.5
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    10
    Banggood Prices
    10
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    10
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    10
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    10
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    Do not buy from Banggood, rip off. Poor quality goods and if you return item you have to pay and despite returning and paying for postage to return still not credited. Lost a customer.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  75. 0.75
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    10
    Banggood Prices
    10
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    30
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    30
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    10
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    I can not trace my order for some reason. I can not get help or a reply from you.I wish I had NEVER ordered from you!Can not even get started to track -IT WILL NoT GO THERE! I ‘ve sent you emails asking for help- NADDA- ZIP -ZERO. Thanks for nothing -I wish I had my $27. back!

    - CONS: Can not get ANY KIND OF HELp finding my order!
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  76. 0.65
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    10
    Banggood Prices
    60
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    0
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    10
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    0
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    I purchased a 10.1” screen for over $90 US. They sent me the completely wrong screen. I contacted them and asked if I could send it back and get the screen I originally ordered. They offered me $25.00 and told me to keep the screen I had.

    I did not want to do this. This is not the screen I ordered and is absolutely not compatible for what I need it for. I purchased a 1280×800 resolution screen because I needed one for what I am trying to build. The screen they sent me is not the one I ordered and does not support the correct resolution. I refused their $25 offer and said I would like the one I ordered and would be happy to send them the wrong screen back. Then they offered me $33. Then $35…. Then $50. Seriously… through email over several days.

    They said it’s because it could be used since the box is opened, but I couldn’t see what was inside the box without opening it. It was a brown cardboard box with no markings, photos, or writing on it.

    Basically, I’m getting screwed over a mistake that they have made. They want me to keep a small fraction of what I paid and never even get the product I ordered. Unbelievable. They refuse to fix their mistake and try to negotiate a price. Most businesses fall over backwards to save face when they are caught messing up, not banggood. Once they have your dollar, nothing else matters after that. They will send you the wrong product and you are stuck with it.

    Will not purchase from them again in the future. Untrustworthy.

    + PROS: None
    - CONS: Wrong item, will not replace or fix their own mistake.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  77. I spent over $400 dollars buying summer sandals and requested size 11. The shoes sent were a size smaller and non fit. I was that I could return them and would have to cover the shipping cost and duties to China. They responded with an incorrect shoe chart. Terrible customer service. I wouldn’t do business with them again. buyer beware

  78. 0.5
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    10
    Banggood Prices
    10
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    10
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    10
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    10
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    I never got my order at all they took my money and I never hot any product. Contacted customer service and they said if tracking says its delivered it is. They do not care about customers! They do not insure your shipment. You are throwing your money away!

    + PROS: N/a
    - CONS: Awful customer serviceDishonest people
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  79. 0.5
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    10
    Banggood Prices
    10
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    10
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    10
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    10
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    Don’t wast your time talking with customer service, go file a claim with PayPal straightaway

    This is absolutely the worst online purchasing experience that I have had in 30 years.
    Banggood just care about 1 thing, getting your money.The moment you place an order you are in for a wild ride.
    If you have any problem, they will reply to you with copy&pasted apologies template and then not giving you any real meaningful customer service. Their customer service is just there to reply to your emails with these templates.
    I can guarantee you that they don’t have any interest in helping you to solve your problem.

    Let me share with you a couple of customer service “goodness” that I had with this unethical company before I decided that I was better off throwing my money in a sewer than continuing business with these amateurs.

    1. Story one: Order a DIY kit and came with missing parts. They made me waste time in unnecessary communications and had to sent then pictures blabla. I was offered 300 points in compensation, in their worthless store credit. When I refused and requested the missing parts the pretty much let you know that that is your only option. Good luck if you think they are going to put any kind of effort into helping solving the problem.
    If they offer any solution I can guarantee you that it is going to be the laziest one and the most beneficial for them.
    “OUR INTEREST FIRST, CUSTOMER LAST” should be their motto.

    2. Story number two: I placed an order for 2 items. They cancelled it without notifying and only refunded me for one item. I explain to them and they say “ok we will send you a refund”.
    So, as I don’t want to repeat my same mistakes I purchase the item that was canceled again in reputable website this time.
    Guess what’s next. The following day they generate a new order for the cancelled item and SHIP IT TO ME! Of course forget about the refund. What kind of company does this? How mentally challenged you have to do this…

    So, to cut a long story short please learn from my mistakes and:

    1. DON’T BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM (If you haven’t had any issues yet it is a matter of time. I can assure 100% that they are going to screw it)
    2. DON’T WASTE TIME COMMUNICATING WITH THEM ( If you have any problem, go and a file a complaint with Paypal or your credit company.)

    + PROS: When you don't get scammed
    - CONS: Customer service laughs at youImpossible to get a refund for orders they screwedOrders with missing partsThey lie about stockThey cancel your orders without saying anythingThey lie about refundsThey lie about communications times
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  80. 0.55
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    10
    Banggood Prices
    20
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    20
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    20
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    0
    Banggood Help & Support
    0

    refusing to give refund. I have now asked 5 ties for a refund for items that never arrived. they repeatedly tell me to check tacking numbers and address. the package has not moved in over a months and was ordered two months ago. Having promised to refund after a certain date I then requested it and the whole process started again.
    AVOID

    + PROS: look cheap
    - CONS: not so cheap when items don't arrive an they won't give you a refund...
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  81. 0.5
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    10
    Banggood Prices
    10
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    10
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    10
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    10
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    Banggood.com is not reliable retailer. The quality is low and in my case, it was impossible to return the merchandise.

    + PROS: None. It has poor quality and in my case, makes it impossible for returns.
    - CONS: Banggood makes it almost impossible to return merchandise: I ordered clothing (tops) from Banggood.com amounting to $195.73 ($191.90 for merchandise and $3.84 for insurance) on July 21, 2018. The tops were of very poor quality and i chose to return the entire order. The problems I encountered in trying to return the merchandise are described in the following. 1. it was very difficult to find the return information. I really had to dig. 2. After contacting Banggood about the return, the company offered me a partial refund of about $70. I turned down this offer. 3. I followed all the instructions provided to me including sending the return through USPS to an address in China. I sent this through USPS on Aug 8, 2018 at the cost of $62.95 for international delivery that includes insurance coverage. The delivery is supposed to take 8-10 days. 4. In the subsequent months, I used the tracking number provided and it seemed like the packet finally got to China and was waiting for local delivery. 5. However, on Feb 28, 2019, the entire package was delivered back to me with a note that it could not be delivered locally. 6. I notified Banggood but it now denies any responsibility as the package was delivered back to me. My observation is that the company makes it impossible for customers to return merchandise.
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  82. USA Laws Don’t Apply so your screwed! Ripp Off Company!

  83. 0.15
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    0
    Banggood Prices
    0
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    0
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    0
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    0
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    Placed the order 2 months ago. I knew it was going to take some time to receive the orders but this is ridiculous, no customer service, no way to cancel the order, no way to get a refund. Seem like the monew has been lost, hope this review helps somebody else to not place an order with this people.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  84. Spend $130 dollar and three months later when chasing up they claim it was delivered and gave a false tracking number.

  85. It is a terrible place for online shopping. I bought two shirts for summer. Very poor quality and sent it back but never got the refund. Stay out it.

  86. 1.4
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    10
    Banggood Prices
    60
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    60
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    60
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    10
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    I ordered rubber gloves, a thermometer & 50 face masks from Banggood on April 14,2020. I received the first 2 items about a month later but the masks have still not arrived as of today, July 10. I have complained several times by email & they keep replying that my order was dispatched on May 26. NOT ACCEPTABLE! Don’t order from them!

    + PROS: NONE
    - CONS: Unreliable
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  87. 2.05
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    40
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    20
    Banggood Guarantee
    0
    Banggood Prices
    90
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    80
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    80
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    10
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    Ordered Digital Readouts for my lathe and milling machines. When ordering it showed the shipping dates at 7-14 business days. After ordering it took two weeks for the order to show as shipped, with the expected delivery date in 12 weeks! Two weeks later I receive an email saying the item can’t be shipped by the method I chose (which they offered). So I’m a month in, they have my money, are saying it is shipped (by Ocean Shipping), but not really shipped (Nobody to row the boat I think). I’m trying to cancel the order, but have not heard back for a few days now. I’ll give it a few more, then filing a complaint with PayPal. I have ordered several other small items from them with no issues other than loonngg shipping times, but this was my last order with them.

    + PROS: Prices are good, and quality of items ordered has been good as well.
    - CONS: Shipping at the speed of turtle express, customer service is weak, allows shipping methods to be chosen that are not compatible.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  88. 2.65
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    80
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    70
    Banggood Guarantee
    10
    Banggood Prices
    80
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    80
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    70
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    30
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    I bought a new phone that didn’t work. I wanted a refund or replacement. After weeks of exchanging emails their suggestion is to take it somewhere (where?) and have it repaired. They said if the repair isn’t too much they will pay for it. What a lot of baloney. Never again will I buy from banggood.

    + PROS: good prices and shipping cost is reasonable.
    - CONS: Guarantee is no good, help and support is just as bad.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  89. This company has taken my money up front and 3 months later no package thay suck

  90. 1.25
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    0
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    0
    Banggood Guarantee
    0
    Banggood Prices
    100
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    0
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    80
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    0
    Banggood Help & Support
    20

    After using this company for years. I recently made 2 large purchaces of ~500 USD. First one arrived, second didn’t even get sent. I never received a refund despite them saying I did.

    + PROS: Good selection of products.
    - CONS: Unreliable.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  91. 2.6
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    60
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    60
    Banggood Guarantee
    40
    Banggood Prices
    80
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    70
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    40
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    50
    Banggood Help & Support
    20

    I ordered many things in the past and it is getting worse and worse.
    Last order I received the wrong size, after many emails they refund me the item but not the shipping cost. I ordered again they sent me the same wrong size !
    After 30 emails where they refused to resend me the item I’ve got full refund.
    If they are ready to refund the item and shipping, why don’t they want to resend the item strait away ? I guess because they didn’t have this size and hopes people will let down.
    Very bad way of doing business especially with long time customers

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  92. 1
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    0
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    10
    Banggood Prices
    80
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    20
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    20
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    10
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    I placed 5 orders with BangGood. The first 2 were 2 months ago and I haven’t received anything. No tracking numbers with those orders. The other 3 were 1 month ago and I paid extra for Priority Shipping with tracking numbers. Those 3 orders are still in China with only one movement. I live in the USA and worry if I’ll ever receive any of the 5 orders. Their customer service says to wait 60 “business days” before filing a claim.

    + PROS: Prices
    - CONS: Extremely slooooow shipping.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  93. DO NOT SHOP AT BANGGOOD, YOU WILL REGRET IT!
    My merchandise arrived damaged. I spent $500 for something that doesn’t work. After wasting my time emailing them repeatedly, they refused to exchange it, and they refused to refund my money.
    I buy online a lot. They lost a good customer. I will never do business with them again!

  94. 0.25
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    0
    Banggood Guarantee
    0
    Banggood Prices
    10
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    10
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    10
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    0
    Banggood Help & Support
    0

    Ordered 3 pair of shoes. Saw the shipping date of 8 to 18 days. Not great but I thought acceptable. Said it was to be shipped by USPS Priority shipping. I have watched the tracking but it only goes to 3rd party carries, even here in the us. These so called 3rd party carries have my package sitting in one US location for a week without moving. Company will not help with answers about shipping and refuse to refund money. The Pony Express was faster in the mid 1800’s than the 3rd party carrier used by Banggood in 2020. I WILL NEVER USE THESE LOOSERS AGAIN! I advise any of you reading this to run away from this company as fast as possible.

    + PROS: No one single thing!
    - CONS: EVERY single thing. Do not use this company. No replies when problems encountered. No refunds. No communication.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  95. 5
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    100
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    100
    Banggood Guarantee
    100
    Banggood Prices
    100
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    100
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    100
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    100
    Banggood Help & Support
    100

    Banggood are a Chinese amazon but much cheaper with less mistakes and better customer service. Sure theres occasional problems but they do get sorted quickly with either refund or resend. Cant really fault them to be honest, they operate and work like any of the other market place type sites.

    + PROS: A Chinese amazon that is far better. Unless you're a princess snowflake you won't be disappointed.
    - CONS: A couple weeks delivery isn't a con if you've got common sense and understand stuff from China cant be here next day.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  96. I have tried 3 times to order a pair of mens leather, mesh toed sandles. I put in my Mastercard info, & it will not go through. Why? Mastercard has more numbers than a visa has. Very Disappointed. Roy Smith

  97. 1
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    0
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    0
    Banggood Guarantee
    0
    Banggood Prices
    80
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    0
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    80
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    0
    Banggood Help & Support
    0

    They Will SCAM YOU! DONT USE YOUR CREDITCARD EITHER!
    Youll only get 1/2 your order at best and take months to get it. I mean MONTHS!
    Ordering from here they can do what they want- US Laws dont Apply! No replys to your Emails, Paypal wont back the Transaction- What a BURN!

    + PROS: Great Prices & Selections if you get it-
    - CONS: Youll only get 1/2 your order at best and take months to get it. I mean MONTHS.Ordering from here they can do what they want- Laws dont Apply
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  98. Terrible place to do business with. Delivery time is terrible and they try to blame it on weather and the virus.
    I ordered some masks that I needed due to the virus on May 1st. It is now July 12 and I am still waiting. Now they want me to wait another 22 days. I have asked for my money back and they keep telling me to wait. DO NOT DO business with this company.

  99. 1
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    0
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    0
    Banggood Guarantee
    0
    Banggood Prices
    40
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    40
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    40
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    40
    Banggood Help & Support
    0

    Do not buy from banggood, or they will bang you good.

    + PROS: None
    - CONS: Terrible service, lies, sending the wrong products, and giving us the run around instead of simply fixing there mistake. All around, a very very bad company. Banggood sure banged us good.
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  100. 0.55
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    10
    Banggood Prices
    10
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    10
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    20
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    10
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    Banggood owes me several hundred dollars for merchandise that I was charged for but not in stock. There web site falsely showed everything that I ordered to be in stock. Two weeks after I placed the orders and was told repeatedly that they would be shipped, they canceled one of my orders and then I canceled the rest. They refunded me less than half of what I was charged. I have been writing and chatting with their support people for weeks with no additional refunds. I recommend that you avoid Banggood as their business practices would be illegal in most countries, but apparently not in China.

    + PROS: None
    - CONS: Price is no better than anywhere else.Web page is inaccurate with items not in stock.Charge for items not in stock and not shipped.Do not refund for false charges.Banggood service help lie and give a run around. They will ALWAYS say to wait 24-48 hours and when you call again 3 days later, they will say the same thing.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  101. 1.65
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    20
    Banggood Guarantee
    10
    Banggood Prices
    70
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    70
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    70
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    10
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    Order never shipped.

    + PROS: Great selection. Good prices.
    - CONS: product never arrived. 90+ days.They stopped answering emails. Reversed charges on card.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  102. 1.25
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    10
    Banggood Guarantee
    10
    Banggood Prices
    70
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    40
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    30
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    0
    Banggood Help & Support
    30

    I’m sorry but I can not give a good report or score on the merchandise I received from BangGood.
    Delivery took TWO MONTHS (65 days)– The masks were paper thin and the elastic broke on every one I put on! – The gloves were a Ex Small size and really thin.. Plastic tore just trying to put them on – Even when my wife tried… and she has small hands. Support belt and vest never arrived.. I’m sorry but I will not be getting anything from banggood.com as the wait and quality of what I ordered just didn’t make it worth it! Price is good by why buy something that you can’t use. *More detail below in ‘Cons”

    - CONS: Ordered 3 items April 4, 2020 -- Order arrived June 6, 2020 .. 65 Days!! Shipping.. (Not so good) Ordered Disposable PVC waterproof gloves 100 for 12.59 Price Good- Product terrible! Gloves arrived Ex Small can not get them past my fingers and everyone of them tore apart. Ordered 10 KN95 4 layers face mask... Price $32.00.. These masks are very thin and light and the elastic straps tore as soon as pressure was applied.. (Not So Great There) I also ordered a support belt and Posture shoulder Corrector... That never arrived. So sadly my first experience was NOT GOOD! - Will not go there again.
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  103. 2.4
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    20
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    20
    Banggood Guarantee
    20
    Banggood Prices
    100
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    100
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    100
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    20
    Banggood Help & Support
    10

    Low prices. Low product quality. Hassle with returns and refunds. Emails answered with standard brush-off replies. Orders canceled without explanations. Bad IT support. Extremely hard to track packages.

    + PROS: Low prices
    - CONS: Bad customer service
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  104. Worst order fulfillment I have ever seen. I am 3 months from an order (and payment) and haven’t received a single update. I should be receiving weekly updates after 30 days.

  105. 1.15
    Is Banggood Legit & Safe?
    20
    Is Banggood Reliable?
    20
    Banggood Guarantee
    20
    Banggood Prices
    40
    Banggood Hidden Fees
    20
    Banggood Shipping Cost
    30
    Banggood Shipping Delivery
    20
    Banggood Help & Support
    20

    USA warning. I didn’t realize that this was being shipped from China. They sent me a water distiller that had a EU plug. I paid 96.00 for this. The shipment back was 94.00.
    So basically, YOU are the one to ship back and pay custom fees. Customer Service only offered 6% off regular price on any other item and told me to keep the item. It was no use to me here. I feel I was robbed. Never again.

    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

Leave a reply

Your total score

BestLegitReviews.com
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare