PetBucket Reviews 2019

Save 5% off PetBucket
PetBucket Reviews 2019
PetBucket Reviews 2019
Save 5% off PetBucket

SaveSavedRemoved 0

We are independently owned and the opinions are ours. The individual reviews at the bottom are from customers and are monitored for legitimacy. We may earn money from affiliate links.

7 Total Score
29 reviews
Summary

In conclusion and after ample research, I have found Petbucket.com not only to be legit, safe, and reliable, but one of the best places to buy any of your pet treatments online. With some prices beating competitors by sometimes up to 70%, and free international shipping for all treatments over $20, Petbucket.com is the clear pet treatment provider of choice. Their excellent customer service, along with lowest price guarantee and 30 day money-back guarantee really set them apart as the leader in their industry. Check out Petbucket.com and see how much you can save on your next purchase.

7Expert Score
Is Petbucket Legit & Safe?
7.5
Is Petbucket.com Reliable?
7
Petbucket.com Guarantee
6
Petbucket.com Prices
6.5
Petbucket.com Hidden Fees
9
Petbucket.com Shipping Cost
7.5
Petbucket.com Shipping Delivery
5.5
Petbucket.com Help & Support
7
8.8User's score
Is Petbucket Legit & Safe?
9
Is Petbucket.com Reliable?
9.4
Petbucket.com Guarantee
9.1
Petbucket.com Prices
9.1
Petbucket.com Hidden Fees
8
Petbucket.com Shipping Cost
9.4
Petbucket.com Shipping Delivery
8.5
Petbucket.com Help & Support
8.6
Add your review  |  Read reviews and comments

Top PetBucket Video Reviews

PetBucket Review from Customer

ORDERING PET MEDS FROM OUTSIDE THE USA AND MY REVIEW THE RESULTS - SHARING INFORMATION ON CAT AND DOG MEDS - CAT BLOG TO ...

Pros: PetBucket Review

Petbucket.com is a top provider of pet flea, tick, and worming treatments.

They are able to provide the pet owners with the best deals possible through direct sourcing from manufacturers around the world.

Petbucket.com has a quality guarantee and a great return policy on all their products.  

They offer free international shipping on all orders over $20 which is a great benefit of buying from them.  

They also have the lowest price guarantee which is at 105% according to the Petbucket.com website.

  • 30 Day Money-Back Guarantee
  • Safe & Secure  Checkout
  • Free International on Shipping Orders Over $20
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • Excellent Customer Service
  • 100% Genuine Products

Cons: PetBucket Review

After searching high and low for negatives about Pet Bucket, there was only a minor drawback.  

This drawback is that international shipping is not free until you spend $20.  

That being said, the majority of orders cost more than the $20 amount, so it doesn’t apply to the majority of customers.  

Petbucket.com will also pay up to 5% of the product price in return shipping costs if you return it, which is a huge plus.  

Most companies will not pay any return shipping fees at all and must be covered by the customer.

  • Some customer complaints (see below)

Please leave your PetBucket review, feedback, or comments below. Thank you!

65 Comments
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating Add your review
  1. 5
    Is Petbucket Legit & Safe?
    100
    Is Petbucket.com Reliable?
    100
    Petbucket.com Guarantee
    100
    Petbucket.com Prices
    100
    Petbucket.com Hidden Fees
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Cost
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Delivery
    100
    Petbucket.com Help & Support
    100

    Cheapest prices I can find online as well as superior customer support. The gentlemen named Kevin was very helpful over the phone to choose the right product for my girls. I will certainly will be using pet bucket again.

    + PROS: Very good customer service, best prices.
    - CONS: -
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. 5
    Is Petbucket Legit & Safe?
    100
    Is Petbucket.com Reliable?
    100
    Petbucket.com Guarantee
    100
    Petbucket.com Prices
    100
    Petbucket.com Hidden Fees
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Cost
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Delivery
    100
    Petbucket.com Help & Support
    100

    Awesome site!!! I live in Panama City and Hurricane Michael devastated my city and no vets were open. I have 2 babies my youngest is a Rescue. Thank you for being there when you were needed do badly!!!!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. 4.35
    Is Petbucket Legit & Safe?
    100
    Is Petbucket.com Reliable?
    100
    Petbucket.com Guarantee
    100
    Petbucket.com Prices
    100
    Petbucket.com Hidden Fees
    0
    Petbucket.com Shipping Cost
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Delivery
    100
    Petbucket.com Help & Support
    100

    Have been ordering from PetBucket for a couple of years now and have ZERO complaints about PetBucket ! Absolutely lowest prices for Revolution online ….PERIOD ! In Texas it cost $30 a pill !!! My friends also order from PetBucket now ! THANK YOU !!

    + PROS: Nothing bad to say at all ! Customer service especially helpful for a phone order from Texas !!
    - CONS: Nothing bad to say!
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. 4.55
    Is Petbucket Legit & Safe?
    90
    Is Petbucket.com Reliable?
    90
    Petbucket.com Guarantee
    90
    Petbucket.com Prices
    90
    Petbucket.com Hidden Fees
    90
    Petbucket.com Shipping Cost
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Delivery
    90
    Petbucket.com Help & Support
    90

    I have been using Petbucket for a while now and have been extremely pleased. With 4 dogs and 4 cats, the cost for flea, tick and heartworm treatment for all of them can be somewhat overwhelming. Petbucket makes it much more affordable. I am also able to set my orders up on auto delivery, so I don’t have to remember when I need to order. Petbucket just notifies me when it is getting close to the time they will be shipping and if I need to make any changes I have plenty of time to do so before they ship my order.
    I always have enough in my order to get free shipping, which is a plus.

    + PROS: I always get what I order. I get a notification enough in advance of shipment that if I need to change anything, I can. Best prices I have found.
    - CONS: N/A
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Reply
    Janis Totham-Davies March 27, 2019 at 6:06 pm
    5
    Is Petbucket Legit & Safe?
    100
    Is Petbucket.com Reliable?
    100
    Petbucket.com Guarantee
    100
    Petbucket.com Prices
    100
    Petbucket.com Hidden Fees
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Cost
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Delivery
    100
    Petbucket.com Help & Support
    100

    Thank you once again Pet Bucket, my order came on time and is perfect!

    + PROS: Excellent service, very reliable, the cheapest I have found anywhere in the US! You don’t need a prescription which is great as our old vet in Takoma Park use to charge $5 for every flea/tick prescription! Customer service is wonderful and so friendly.
    - CONS: It takes a couple of weeks or a little more to get what you ordered as they are shipped from the UK and have to go through US customs.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. 4.3
    Is Petbucket Legit & Safe?
    100
    Is Petbucket.com Reliable?
    100
    Petbucket.com Guarantee
    90
    Petbucket.com Prices
    100
    Petbucket.com Hidden Fees
    0
    Petbucket.com Shipping Cost
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Delivery
    100
    Petbucket.com Help & Support
    100

    I’ve used PetBucket several times and have been satisfied.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. 5
    Is Petbucket Legit & Safe?
    100
    Is Petbucket.com Reliable?
    100
    Petbucket.com Guarantee
    100
    Petbucket.com Prices
    100
    Petbucket.com Hidden Fees
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Cost
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Delivery
    100
    Petbucket.com Help & Support
    100

    Great service & prices

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. 3.75
    Is Petbucket Legit & Safe?
    0
    Is Petbucket.com Reliable?
    100
    Petbucket.com Guarantee
    100
    Petbucket.com Prices
    100
    Petbucket.com Hidden Fees
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Cost
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Delivery
    100
    Petbucket.com Help & Support
    0

    Product arrived in good condition and in a timely manner.

    Thank you! I always appreciate being able to save a bit….

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. 4.35
    Is Petbucket Legit & Safe?
    100
    Is Petbucket.com Reliable?
    100
    Petbucket.com Guarantee
    100
    Petbucket.com Prices
    100
    Petbucket.com Hidden Fees
    0
    Petbucket.com Shipping Cost
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Delivery
    100
    Petbucket.com Help & Support
    100

    Always great prices since they are lower than purchasing at local vets. I buy Nexgard for my 2 Greyhounds, & can’t beat the price anywhere else! Thanks!

    + PROS: Lower prices! Hope Petbucket continues having good pricing!
    - CONS: No cons whatsoever! I've read some poor reviews. It's hard to believe. When I called to start Nexgard order again, guy was very helpful & friendly!
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
    • Hi Mary,

      We’re so glad you are pleased with our low prices and customer service. We’ve actually recently added lots more products for dogs on our site, including dog toys, accessories and collars, so feel free to check it out.

      Thanks again,

      PetBucket

  10. 5
    Is Petbucket Legit & Safe?
    100
    Is Petbucket.com Reliable?
    100
    Petbucket.com Guarantee
    100
    Petbucket.com Prices
    100
    Petbucket.com Hidden Fees
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Cost
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Delivery
    100
    Petbucket.com Help & Support
    100

    I love PetBucket! And recommend it to everyone!

    + PROS: Prices are great! Petbucketvis so easy to deal with!
    - CONS: It can sometimes take a little while, just order a little before you need the meds.. no problem!
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
    • Hey Jennifer,

      Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review and for recommending our site to others! We’re so glad you’re happy with our prices and products.

      Thanks again,

      PetBucket

  11. 4.8
    Is Petbucket Legit & Safe?
    100
    Is Petbucket.com Reliable?
    100
    Petbucket.com Guarantee
    100
    Petbucket.com Prices
    100
    Petbucket.com Hidden Fees
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Cost
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Delivery
    70
    Petbucket.com Help & Support
    100

    Very happy with my experience. Cheapest price I’ve found. And no Rx needed. My dog is doing well on Nexgard and Heartgard. So glad to find your company and will reorder when needed. Thanks.

    + PROS: Yes.
    - CONS: No.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
    • Hi Kyle,

      We’re so glad you’re happy with the PetBucket experience! We are constantly sourcing products from around the world and looking for the best deals, so we hope to continue to provide you with the best prices for top quality products.

      Thanks again for taking the time to leave a review – we really appreciate it.

      PetBucket

  12. 5
    Is Petbucket Legit & Safe?
    100
    Is Petbucket.com Reliable?
    100
    Petbucket.com Guarantee
    100
    Petbucket.com Prices
    100
    Petbucket.com Hidden Fees
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Cost
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Delivery
    100
    Petbucket.com Help & Support
    100

    Great

    + PROS: As advertised - no problems at all. Great prices, no prescriptions required.
    - CONS: None
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
    • Hi John,

      Thanks for your feedback! We’re glad you’re happy and could find no cons with the service we provide.

      We’ve actually just added lots of new products to our site, so feel free to check it out.

      Happy shopping.

      PetBucket

  13. 5
    Is Petbucket Legit & Safe?
    100
    Is Petbucket.com Reliable?
    100
    Petbucket.com Guarantee
    100
    Petbucket.com Prices
    100
    Petbucket.com Hidden Fees
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Cost
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Delivery
    100
    Petbucket.com Help & Support
    100

    By far the cheapest online price for our Seresto flea collars we ordered for our dog and two cats! Pleasant transaction and will be ordering again when the time comes!

    + PROS: Cheapest pricing by far
    - CONS: NA
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
    • Hi Kelly,

      Thank you for your great review! We’re happy we can keep your cats flea-free 🙂

      Just to let you know, we have the option of automatic re-ordering when you’re at the checkout, so we will send you the product when you need it rather than you having to do it again. You just need to check the box if that’s something you’re interested in.

      Thanks again,

      PetBucket

  14. 5
    Is Petbucket Legit & Safe?
    100
    Is Petbucket.com Reliable?
    100
    Petbucket.com Guarantee
    100
    Petbucket.com Prices
    100
    Petbucket.com Hidden Fees
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Cost
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Delivery
    100
    Petbucket.com Help & Support
    100

    Found you on the web as I was looking for lower price for Bravecto than through my vet. Very pleased with the results.

    + PROS: Very satisfied, and so are my dogs.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  15. 4.9
    Is Petbucket Legit & Safe?
    100
    Is Petbucket.com Reliable?
    100
    Petbucket.com Guarantee
    100
    Petbucket.com Prices
    90
    Petbucket.com Hidden Fees
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Cost
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Delivery
    100
    Petbucket.com Help & Support
    100

    I’ve been ordering from Petbucket for years. Have never found a lower price. Being that I have multiple dogs of my own plus foster dogs for a rescue, I use quite a bit of medications so need to watch the pricing.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  16. 5
    Is Petbucket Legit & Safe?
    100
    Is Petbucket.com Reliable?
    100
    Petbucket.com Guarantee
    100
    Petbucket.com Prices
    100
    Petbucket.com Hidden Fees
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Cost
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Delivery
    100
    Petbucket.com Help & Support
    100

    I really appreciate your sense of commitment and service!

    + PROS: Always received my pet medications on time. I am happy and totally pleased with your service.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  17. 5
    Is Petbucket Legit & Safe?
    100
    Is Petbucket.com Reliable?
    100
    Petbucket.com Guarantee
    100
    Petbucket.com Prices
    100
    Petbucket.com Hidden Fees
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Cost
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Delivery
    100
    Petbucket.com Help & Support
    100

    I was concerned that this site was not legit because the prices were so low. I assure everyone that this is a legitimate website and the products are genuine and not cheap knockoffs. Thanks for saving me money on Seresto collars for my cats!

    + PROS: Great price on the Seresto collars for cats.
    - CONS: It took about two weeks to get the flea collars, but once again for the price it was well worth the wait.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  18. 4.85
    Is Petbucket Legit & Safe?
    100
    Is Petbucket.com Reliable?
    100
    Petbucket.com Guarantee
    100
    Petbucket.com Prices
    100
    Petbucket.com Hidden Fees
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Cost
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Delivery
    80
    Petbucket.com Help & Support
    100

    I’ve been a happy PetBucket customer for many years. I recently had a problem that was addressed and replacement received. As a small home breeder or rare and hard to find kittens/cats, I refer my customers all the time. I’ve never had a problem that wasn’t resolved and their discounts cannot be matched anywhere.

    + PROS: Great price Quality well-known brands Great customer support
    - CONS: Shipping can be little slow sometimes
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  19. 5
    Is Petbucket Legit & Safe?
    100
    Is Petbucket.com Reliable?
    100
    Petbucket.com Guarantee
    100
    Petbucket.com Prices
    100
    Petbucket.com Hidden Fees
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Cost
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Delivery
    100
    Petbucket.com Help & Support
    100

    Easy to order, shipping and awesome prices.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  20. 4.85
    Is Petbucket Legit & Safe?
    100
    Is Petbucket.com Reliable?
    100
    Petbucket.com Guarantee
    100
    Petbucket.com Prices
    100
    Petbucket.com Hidden Fees
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Cost
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Delivery
    80
    Petbucket.com Help & Support
    100

    I’m extremely pleased with the products I ordered from Pet Bucket. This is the third time I ordered from them. Website is very easy to order and support is very helpful. I’ve no problem recommending them.

    + PROS: Prices are the cheapes I could find. Very helpful customer service.
    - CONS: Not a big deal but the outside carton in my last order was a bit squshed in the envelope but the inner packaging was ok.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
    • Hi Monika,

      Thanks very much for your fab feedback! I will make sure to let our customer service team know that they were helpful. We are sorry however that your package got a little squashed in the post – but we’re glad the contents were in order.

      https://www.petbucket.com/

      PetBucket

  21. 4.3
    Is Petbucket Legit & Safe?
    100
    Is Petbucket.com Reliable?
    100
    Petbucket.com Guarantee
    80
    Petbucket.com Prices
    100
    Petbucket.com Hidden Fees
    90
    Petbucket.com Shipping Cost
    80
    Petbucket.com Shipping Delivery
    60
    Petbucket.com Help & Support
    80

    I have ordered through the pet bucket website for the last few years and always received good service. The prices are v good, I paid $38 a cat’s seresto flea collar whereas I was paying nearly double that when I was buying on ebay. You do have to wait around 10 days to get your collar but it’s worth it when you save that much.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
    • Hi Reynash,

      We’re so glad you have experienced a quality service and we hope you will remain a loyal PetBucket for many more years! We’ve actually recently added lots more products for dogs on our site, including dog toys, accessories and collars, so feel free to check it out.

      Thanks again,

      PetBucket

  22. Hi Debra,

    Thank you for your feedback.

    I’m really sorry that you were disappointed to find out the prices on our site were in US dollars. As we ship worldwide we use USD as default. I can assure you though that our prices (whether in USD or AUD) are still the lowest you’ll find online, and despite the currency mix-up, I’m glad you were happy with the product you received.

    Thanks for your suggestion of providing a currency conversion prior to purchase – it’s a great idea and something we will look into.

    PetBucket

  23. 4.75
    Is Petbucket Legit & Safe?
    100
    Is Petbucket.com Reliable?
    100
    Petbucket.com Guarantee
    80
    Petbucket.com Prices
    100
    Petbucket.com Hidden Fees
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Cost
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Delivery
    100
    Petbucket.com Help & Support
    80

    I have been ordering from PetBucket for about a year now for my cats flea meds & I always received my order & exactly what I ordered..Never had a prob..& they have great prices! I have ordered the Stronghold & also Advocate & the fleas came jumpin’ off of my cats a short time after putting this on them..I literally saw them dying off of one of my cats on my sheets..Sheets went straight in the washer & my cat was a happy cat after getting relief. ~Jenny C.

    + PROS: Products really work on my cats!
    - CONS: Not one up to this point..
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
    • Hi Jenny,

      Thanks for your great feedback and we’re happy to hear your cats are flea-free!

      We’ve actually recently added loads more products to our site too, so feel free to have a browse.

      Happy shopping.

      PetBucket

  24. I ordered nexgard from this company for the first and last time in December last year. Within 2 months I had to put my dog to sleep. He started having muscle tremors, wouldn’t eat and would zone out. He deteriorated so quickly. I will never use nexgard again. I spent $1,000’ s trying to figure out what was wrong with him. He was only 7 yrs old.

    • Hi Lisa

      We are extremely sorry for your loss and would love the opportunity to investigate this further as this is extremely unusual.
      Please get in touch with us at support(at)petbucket.com.

      PetBucket

  25. Never received my product I purchased. I contacted them they told me to contact my post office. I dont have time thats why I ordered the flea collar from them on the internet in the first place. The collar was a Seresto Collar, since then I have heard from people who have ordered the exact same thing that they are not sending the genuine Bayer Seresto Collar and to be ware of them.

    • Hi Regina,

      We’re so sorry that you haven’t received your product and would love the opportunity to investigate this for you as well as compensate you.

      Please get in touch with us at support(at)petbucket.com.

      Thank you,

      PetBucket

  26. Only place I order from in UK. Everytime I order from here , someone tried to use my cc information to buy other stuff.

    • Hi Cheryl

      This sounds very unusual. We’d be very grateful if we could discuss this further with you and investigate the issue properly.

      Please get in touch with us at support(at)petbucket.com.

      Thank you,

      PetBucket

  27. 4.3
    Is Petbucket.com Legit & Safe?
    100
    Is Petbucket.com Reliable?
    100
    Petbucket.com Guarantee
    90
    Petbucket.com Prices
    100
    Petbucket.com Hidden Fees
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Cost
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Delivery
    100
    Petbucket.com Help & Support
    0

    I and my friend have been dealing with Pet Bucket for years and we have not had any problems. I researched the site before we ever ordered and felt comfortable dealing with them. Delivery to the states does take about three weeks so that is considered when we set up our autoships. We have multiple dogs.

    + PROS: always receive meds appropriately
    - CONS: not had any issues in the time(years) we have used them.
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(2)You have already voted this
    • Hello

      We’re so glad you have experienced a quality service and we hope you will remain a loyal PetBucket for many more years! We’ve actually recently added lots more products for dogs on our site, including dog toys, accessories and collars, so feel free to check it out.

      Thanks again,

      PetBucket

  28. I bought two cat sorento flea collars by mistake,I was trying to buy two small dog flea collars but this company is difficult to work with.While I was talking to a rep. with this company he hung up on me.I tried many times to call this company which is located in the United Kingdom( ACROSS THE POND).Only once in 6 tries did they answer the phone,when I requested a trade for the dog collars the rep. hung up.Customer service is not there.Will not deal with this company again KL

    • Hi Ken,

      I want to apologize for the experience you’ve had with our customer service.

      This is not our usual standard and I can understand how frustrating that must have been. We would love the opportunity to rectify the situation and offer you compensation.

      Please get in touch if you’d like to discuss this further – and thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback.

      PetBucket

  29. 0.5
    Is Petbucket.com Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Petbucket.com Reliable?
    10
    Petbucket.com Guarantee
    10
    Petbucket.com Prices
    10
    Petbucket.com Hidden Fees
    10
    Petbucket.com Shipping Cost
    10
    Petbucket.com Shipping Delivery
    10
    Petbucket.com Help & Support
    10

    I placed an order on January 20th and my credit card was charged $77 that day. When I placed the order it said it would be shipped within 24 hours. Three days later I still hadn’t heard from them so I contacted them and was told because of bad weather in the States that the order was delayed. Then got an email saying my order had been shipped but because of back log they couldn’t give me a tracking number but would withing 24 hours. Still haven’t received the tracking number or the shipment!! Also when I tried to log into the site to check the status of my order I can’t. I type in my email and password and it automatically changes to my last name and says “please enter a valid email”. I’m very much afraid that I’ve been scammed. They did have the flea collars I wanted for the best price…. but I think I’ve been scammed. I wouldn’t advise using this site!

    + PROS: IF I ever get my order I'll say cheap prices. IF
    - CONS: Don't do what they say they will. Credit card was charged on the day I ordered but was told there was a delay in shipping. It's been a full week since my card was charged and I still don't have a tracking number. I fear a scam.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
    • Hi Linda,

      Thank you for your feedback. We’re really sorry that your order way delayed due to bad weather and that you had trouble logging into to the PetBucket site.

      Please get in touch with us at support(at)petbucket.com as we’d like to compensate you for the delay and make sure you are not having any further issues.

      Thank you,

      PetBucket

  30. PETBUCKET WILL AUTOMATICALLY YOUR PRVIOUS PRODUCTOFFER EVERY 4 MONTHS WITHOUT YOUR CONSENT AND BILL YOUR CREDIT CARD ACTUALLY REPORTED TO MY CREDIT CARD COMPANY AND WHILHOLDING FOR THESUPERVISOR THEY HUNH UP! YES PRICES ARE VERY GOOD BUT BE AWARE I’M CANCELLING MY SO CALLED MEMBERSHIP!

    • Hi Jeff,

      Thanks for letting us know and I’m really sorry this has happened to you. At the checkout, we offer our customers the option to click “auto delivery every 3 or 6 months” to ensure their pet remains parasite-free, so we apologise if you didn’t see this to remove the option.

      Please get in touch with us at support(at)petbucket.com and we will cancel this for you right away and compensate you.

      PetBucket

    • Did the same thing to me and am currently trying to notify them. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!

      • Hi Dr. Morris

        We’re sorry to hear you’re also having this problem. At the checkout, we offer our customers the option to click “auto delivery every 3 or 6 months” to ensure their pet remains parasite-free, so we apologise if you didn’t see this to remove the option.

        Please get in touch with us at support(at)petbucket.com and we will cancel this for you right away and compensate you.

        PetBucket

  31. I was shocked at the International Fee charged by PetBucket.

    • Hi Linda,

      We’re really sorry to hear this, but unfortunately we have no control over the fees credit or debit cards charge for overseas payments. We hope you were still pleased with the product you received.

      Thanks for taking the time to write to us.

      PetBucket

  32. 4.65
    Is Petbucket.com Legit & Safe?
    100
    Is Petbucket.com Reliable?
    100
    Petbucket.com Guarantee
    100
    Petbucket.com Prices
    100
    Petbucket.com Hidden Fees
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Cost
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Delivery
    50
    Petbucket.com Help & Support
    100

    Great customer service and excellent prices. I have been a customer for years and am very pleased with this company. Even if things go wrong, the customer service always there to help.

    + PROS: Low prices Good customer service Good product sellection
    - CONS: Delivery takes 2 - 3 weeks.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
    • Hi Rowena,

      Thanks so much for the excellent feedback. We’re glad to hear you were pleased with our customer service team and great prices, and we hope you continue to enjoy our service for more years to come!

      Thanks again for writing in and taking the time to provide your feedback.

      PetBucket

  33. 4.6
    Is Petbucket.com Legit & Safe?
    100
    Is Petbucket.com Reliable?
    100
    Petbucket.com Guarantee
    100
    Petbucket.com Prices
    100
    Petbucket.com Hidden Fees
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Cost
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Delivery
    40
    Petbucket.com Help & Support
    100

    I had an excellent experience with this company. Customer service is fantastic. I would recommend them to anyone.

    + PROS: I have cats and have been using Stronghold for fleas. It was no longer effective on one of my cats. Customer service was excellent. I ordered an different brand & was told I could return the unused tubes. My money was returned to my credit card along with the return shipping. This company could not have been more accommodating. If you are shipping from the US. don't say it's flea MEDICINE. It was returned to me because of that. Say it's a pet product. Hopefully that would work. They were truly a pleasure to deal with.
    - CONS: Order ahead of time as shipping may take longer than anticipated.
    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(2)You have already voted this
    • Hello

      Thanks so much for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

      PetBucket.

    • Hello,

      Thanks very much for your fab feedback! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. I will make sure to let our customer service team know.

      https://www.petbucket.com/

      PetBucket

    • Hello,

      Thanks for the fab review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

      We have recently updated our website with lots of great new stock which you can check out at https://www.petbucket.com/

      PetBucket

  34. I called Nexgard to ask about the lot number and they were very unaccomodating. They could not give me any info which is nonsense—that is why there is a lot number so that it can be traced as far as recalls or legit products. The operator kept saying they only had client/veterinarian relationships for Nexgard on a prescription only basis.

    • In general, unless you are talking about a a specific prescription, you may not be able to trace a product back to the lot number, and even then, unless laws have changed in the past ten or so years to require this, most pharmacies do not mark the lot number of the medicine on the prescription when they fill it (I’m a retired pharmacist in the US). (There are other ways to track down recalled products.) However, the Nexgard box has the lot number on it.

    • did you find out anything else about this prodict sell by pet bucket

  35. Sent the wrong Revolution brown, it was to be 60 mg selemectin . What I got from Singapore was
    120 mg my vet said not to use the product. I sent 3 emails to petbucket and NONE of them was answered. I spent $30.00 to send product back to England. and it came back that the company had
    gone away. What is going on! Thanks to my credit card company I will get my money back. This
    company is a sham! Won’t let me score company below. A sham.

    • Hi Shirley,

      We are really sorry that you received the wrong order in the post. Though we try really hard to not make mistakes, unfortunately sometimes they do happen.

      We’d love to say sorry properly and compensate you for this, so please drop us an email at support(at)petbucket.com.

      Thank you,

      PetBucket

    • Hi Shirely

      I’m really sorry to hear you received the wrong order. Please email us at support@petbucket.com and we will investigate and compensate you.

      PetBucket

  36. 1.9
    Is Petbucket.com Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Petbucket.com Reliable?
    60
    Petbucket.com Guarantee
    0
    Petbucket.com Prices
    60
    Petbucket.com Hidden Fees
    30
    Petbucket.com Shipping Cost
    60
    Petbucket.com Shipping Delivery
    50
    Petbucket.com Help & Support
    40

    Unfortunately after ordering on line products from Petbucket.com , my credit card got hacked. I don’t think the site is safe at all…….

    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
    • Hi Clara

      We’re so sorry this happened to you, it’s sounds very unusual. We’d be very grateful if we could discuss this further with you and investigate the issue properly.

      Please get in touch with us at support(at)petbucket.com.

      Thank you,

      PetBucket

  37. 3.65
    Is Petbucket.com Legit & Safe?
    100
    Is Petbucket.com Reliable?
    80
    Petbucket.com Guarantee
    100
    Petbucket.com Prices
    10
    Petbucket.com Hidden Fees
    0
    Petbucket.com Shipping Cost
    100
    Petbucket.com Shipping Delivery
    100
    Petbucket.com Help & Support
    100

    I was disappointed with my Pet Bucket transaction. I searched for the best price for Advocate Flea treatment for dogs online in Australia and I found the best price was with Pet Bucket.
    My $125 purchase ultimately became a $174 charge to my Credit Card.
    Be aware that the charge is in US dollars, and is converted by your credit card provider. It was not obvious when I was purchasing the products that the charge was in US dollars.

    + PROS: The goods arrived, as described
    - CONS: The Pet Bucket website needs to be more upfront and transparent by making customers aware before completing their purchase that the charge is in US dollars,and by providing a currency conversion prior to purchase.
    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
    • Hi Debra,

      Thank you for your feedback.

      I’m really sorry that you were disappointed to find out the prices on our site were in US dollars. As we ship worldwide we use USD as default. I can assure you though that our prices (whether in USD or AUD) are still the lowest you’ll find online, and despite the currency mix-up, I’m glad you were happy with the product you received.

      Thanks for your suggestion of providing a currency conversion prior to purchase – it’s a great idea and something we will look into.

      PetBucket

Leave a reply

Your total score