Viagogo Reviews 2020

We are independently owned and the opinions are ours. The individual reviews at the bottom are from customers and are monitored for legitimacy. We may earn money from affiliate links.

viagogo.com-vs-livefootballtickets.com-reviews-legit-site

Viagogo Video Review (posted Jan. 29, 2020)

Viagogo Review 2020 - It's ViaNogo?

Viagogo is back in our sights and for good reason ... please watch for the latest on the controversial online ticket reseller ... and please, please try to remember ...

2.7 Total Score
Viagogo Review Summary

Overall, this Viagogo review is on the fence since there are other options out there (continue reading for another ticket option).

Also, Viagogo has a B- rating, but is currently not an accredited business with the Better Business Bureau and has over 30 complaints against Viagogo on BBB.org.

Viagogo says all orders are guaranteed for buyers and sellers, but this doesn't always seem to be true according to the mixed Viagogo reviews and customer feedback below.

For buyers, they say you are guaranteed to receive valid tickets in time for their event, or if a problem occurs, Viagogo is supposed to provide comparable replacement tickets or you will get a refund.

4.2Expert Score
Is Viagogo Legit & Safe?
5
Is Viagogo Reliable?
4.5
Viagogo Guarantee
3.5
Viagogo Prices
3
Viagogo Hidden Fees
2
Viagogo Shipping Cost
5.5
Viagogo Shipping Delivery
4
Viagogo Help & Support
6
1.1User's score
Is Viagogo Legit & Safe?
1.6
Is Viagogo Reliable?
1.3
Viagogo Guarantee
1.1
Viagogo Prices
1.3
Viagogo Hidden Fees
1.1
Viagogo Shipping Cost
0.8
Viagogo Shipping Delivery
1.2
Viagogo Help & Support
1
Add your review  |  Read reviews and comments
viagogo-vs-livefootballtickets-reviews-legit

Is Viagogo Legit,
Reliable & Safe Site to Buy Tickets From?

Pros: Viagogo Reviews

Viagogo seems to be getting many complaints recently but it has been in business since 2008.

Viagogo promises that all tickets sold will arrive on time for the event and they will resolve any issues.

All transactions are monitored to ensure that sellers deliver through registered couriers such as UPS.

Also, buyers only pay once they have been to the event and had no issues. If tickets get lost, the company provides replacement tickets or a full refund if this is not possible.

  • Europes Largest Ticket Exchange
  • 100% Secure Payments
  • All-Transactions Guaranteed
  • Track Your Order
  • Secure and Safe Delivery
  • E-Tickets (print) Available

Make sure you check out Viagogo’s top FAQs before purchasing.

viagogo reviews 2019 is viagogo legit owner founder

Cons: Viagogo Reviews

According to several customer Viagogo reviews and feedback (see below) it appears Viagogo is not a 100% reliable ticket source.

As a resale marketplace, ticket availability fluctuates with demand—as do prices, and as such, neither is guaranteed by Viagogo.com.

Many times a ticket might have wildly different prices to the face value, particularly for in-demand events. However, if a buyer is eager to go to a particular event, the extra money may not be a major concern.

  • Tickets May Be Over Face Value
  • Ticket Prices Can Fluctuate
  • Service Fees at Checkout

viagogo review 2019 is viagogo legit safe reliable

About: Viagogo Reviews

Viagogo.com is recognized as the world’s largest ticket marketplace, with operations in 50 countries.

They have been awarded the title of Europe’s largest ticket exchange.

Viagogo.com has thousands of tickets in their inventory for various events, including events which have been sold out at the box office.

Viagogo.com sells tickets for concerts, sports games and events, comedy shows, opera, ballet and dance, Broadway shows, musicals, Cirque Du Soleil and all sorts of festivals worldwide.

viagogo.com reviews 2019 fans at concert good tickets

keywords: viagogo review, is viagogo legit, viagogo review, is viagogo reliable, is viagogo tickets legit, is viagogo safe, is viagogo real, viagogo.com reviews, is viagogo a good website, is viagogo trustworthy, viagogo reviews 2020

Please leave your Viagogo review below and let us know:

  • How’s Viagogo’s ticket selection, prices, shipping, support, etc.?
  • Is Viagogo a legitimate ticket site?
  • Are e-tickets from Viagogo safe to buy?
  • Is Viagogo reliable buying tickets from today?

77 Comments
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating Add your review
  1. 0.5
    Is Viagogo Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Viagogo Reliable?
    10
    Viagogo Guarantee
    10
    Viagogo Prices
    10
    Viagogo Hidden Fees
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Cost
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Delivery
    10
    Viagogo Help & Support
    10

    Viagogo is a major scam. Check reviews online and buy somewhere else. Otherwise you will get robbed.
    First, Viagogo lies about the availability of tickets. They say you are buying the last tickets available, but it’s a lie (there were many other empty seats at the show). Second, they don’t give you the tickets for the seats you bought online, but way worse. I paid 152 British Pounds to buy two floor tickets to see Eels in London. But we found ourselves way out there on the second balcony where two tickets were worth a maximum of 85 British Pounds.
    Very disappointing! I would never buy from them again.

    + PROS: None, except maybe for the fact that I received tickets by the mail.
    - CONS: They will charge you twice the price for tickets that are not the ones you bought for seats that are located way worse than the ones you had paid for.In other words, Viagogo is a scalper that scams. All that legally it seems...
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. YOU PURCHASE TICKETS FROM THEM AND THEY SEND TICKETS IN SOMEONE ELSE NAME. YOU CANNOT REACH THEM BY PHONE OR E-MAIL. IF YOU LOOK AT ANY E-MAILS THEY SEND YOU THEY HAVE NOT CONTACT EXCEPT A FAKE NUMBER THAT LEADS TO A RECORDING THEY HAVE MORE THAN ONE NUMBER AND THE SAME RECORDING IS ON ALL NUMBERS.DO NOT BUY FROM THEM

  3. 1.25
    Is Viagogo Legit & Safe?
    50
    Is Viagogo Reliable?
    10
    Viagogo Guarantee
    20
    Viagogo Prices
    10
    Viagogo Hidden Fees
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Cost
    40
    Viagogo Shipping Delivery
    50
    Viagogo Help & Support
    10

    They rush you into buying by showing a 5 minute timer.

    The site keeps refreshing constantly, so you won’t be able to read anything.

    The price charged is more than twice what I found on cricketdotcomdotau. I bought 3 tickets for $84.55 each and with all charges it came out to $336.98. After purchase I checked on the other site and the total for the same seats is $139.05

    Plus there was an additional service charge, and tax and other stuff which I didn’t have time to review because the timer was about to end.

    Overall, I feel kind of ripped-off. Lesson learnt.

    + PROS: You get your tickets
    - CONS: They rush you into buying by showing a 5 minute timer.The site keeps refreshing constantly, so you won't be able to read anything.The price charged is more than twice what I found on cricketdotcomdotau. Plus there was an additional service charge, and tax and other stuff which I didn't have time to review because the timer was about to end.Overall, I feel kind of ripped-off. Lesson learnt.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Pathetic site, not real tickets, super expensive booking fees, overpriced seats, horrible customer service. STAY AWAY AND DO NOt THROW YOUR MONEY AWAY!
    You might be lucky to get a refund from your bank, as ViaNogo does not provide any guarantees!

  5. 0.5
    Is Viagogo Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Viagogo Reliable?
    10
    Viagogo Guarantee
    10
    Viagogo Prices
    10
    Viagogo Hidden Fees
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Cost
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Delivery
    10
    Viagogo Help & Support
    10

    Bought tickets from viagogo for the Edinburgh tattoo we ask for superior seats near the front and we paid a premium price for them £350 with booking fees etc. The tickets arrived the night before the event and we had a few concerns. The tickets were in the wrong name, the seats allocated were in the main stand not superior seating area. The seats were near the back of the venue. After queuing for ages we were taken to the ticket office as the tickets were invalid. The ticket office que was long because approximately 50 people had been refused entry, all the tickets were bought on viagogo. The people stamped our tickets as invalid gave us a copy of their term and conditions. They also told us viagogo had been informed they were not allowed to sell the tickets as they did not allow third party agents. They also informed us the tickets we had were valued at £75 plus booking fees. We contacted viagogo and after a while we got a full refund, however this did not take into the account of our travelling expenses etc

    + PROS: None
    - CONS: Buy tickets and don’t get in. Wait for ages for a refund.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Viagogo totally misrepresented the price for Elton John tickets to us. We purchased the tickets in May and received the tickets in late December, for a concert on Jan 11. The tickets were difficult to source and download, and when we did so we found the tickets are over 3 times the price that Viagogo paid.

    Viagogo was told by courts in the UK to clean up their sales in the UK. They made out this was fantastic and they would do so. Based on what I have seen happen in Australia, I don’t believe they have changed anything.

    In Australia they lost a case brought by the Australian Competition and Consumer Commission. The NSW law regarding Scalping (reselling tickets at an inflated rice without authority) is very clear and it says a ticket re-seller must not sell a ticket at more than 10% above the original price issued. They charged us 3 times the price on the ticket. The ticket was $139 and they charged $479 per ticket!

    I believe they pretend to clean up their act, but in fact Viagogo immediately go back to their dishonest habits. They break the law. A Court might demand changes but then Viagogo just continue with their dishonest scalping, stating that the tickets are selling fast or that they are cheap on their site when they are in fact a far higher price than that charged by the original seller.

    The only organisation that can stop this dishonest company is Google. That is a very sad state of affairs for our planet. A dishonest web site can operate and pretend to make changes when laws order changes but dishonestly Viagogo returns to it’s previous dishonest methods.

    Countries should be able to demand that if Viagogo is found to have cheated consumers in a country that Google make the website unavailable to people in the country.

    We do not need or want them in Australia. We would love it if Google stopped them operating here.

  7. Reply
    Daniel M Kininmonth August 15, 2020 at 3:30 am
    0.35
    Is Viagogo Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Viagogo Reliable?
    10
    Viagogo Guarantee
    10
    Viagogo Prices
    10
    Viagogo Hidden Fees
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Cost
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Delivery
    0
    Viagogo Help & Support
    0

    DANIEL M. KININMONTH, ATTORNEY AT LAW, LOUISVILLE, KENTUCKY
    I paid approximately $1,500.00 for a two day pass for me and an out of town friend to see the Kentucky Oaks horse race on May 3, 2019 and the Kentucky Derby race on May 4, 2019. I received an email from Churchill Downs powered by Ticketmaster. I was supposed to hit a button to transfer my tickets to Ticketmaster. The transfer did not work. I could not get my tickets for either race. When I hit the transfer button, the screen went blank. I called Viagogo immediately on May 1, 2019 and explained the situation. I eventually talked to at least seven customer service representatives. I requested a new email message. I was promised a new email message. I never received it. I kept calling Viagogo up to the time of the Kentucky Oaks race. I never got my tickets. I and my friend never made the race. My friend flew into Louisville, Kentucky from San Antonio, Texas. When my friend arrived, he tried to help me. You were required to use the email address which was supplied to Viagogo. This did not work. My friend used his email address. We still could not get tickets to the Kentucky Oaks Race. My friend also used his email address and he was able to get us tickets for the Kentucky Derby. We went to the Kentucky Derby. I submitted a request for a refund. I was told by Viagogo that I was entitled to a refund if I did not get my tickets. Viagogo failed to honor its so called guarantee. Viagogo stated that I had received the email and failed to initiate the transfer. The said I had waited until the expiration of the ticket on May 3, 2019. I had many conversations reporting this problem with customer service representatives. I sent an email dated May 1, 2019 explaining my problems which was two days before the expiration of the ticket. No one should ever buy any tickets from Viagogo. It is an illegitimate organization.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. I have just purchased JUSTIN Timberlake tickets for July!!! 🙁 I’m so upset and scared now that they may not let us in?!! Did your tickets work?? Please adivise me very upset 🙁

  9. 0.05
    Is Viagogo Legit & Safe?
    0
    Is Viagogo Reliable?
    0
    Viagogo Guarantee
    0
    Viagogo Prices
    0
    Viagogo Hidden Fees
    0
    Viagogo Shipping Cost
    0
    Viagogo Shipping Delivery
    10
    Viagogo Help & Support
    0

    Stay clear of them they charged £306 for 4tickets for Rick Astkey I bought 4 seats for an Austitjc Brice and my elderly Aunts £66 booking fee when the venue changed I contacted them several times with no response to make sure we where seatedsadly when I received the tickets by email it was standing .
    I contactedcustomerservicesstrsight away spoke withShina who was most unhelpful and rude .
    She also lied to me and said she was the only one in the office so I called back 5 mins later spoke to a man who did try overall a terrible experiance and certainly would not recommend them .
    Especially when I specified in my emails we needed seats

    + PROS: None
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. Don’t use this site. I was hugely ripped off. Disgraceful.

  11. What a scam! I bought tickets to Elton John concert in Georgia. I drove there and stayed in a hotel room. Two hours before the concert Viagogo sent a message that our tickets were no longer valid and to wait for a new email to Download tickets again. We got emails but were never able to download tickets. We not only lost the money we paid for the tickets, but also for travel and hotel room. DO NOT USE VIAGGO for tickets! You will never get them!

  12. This is just cheating! No reliable No guarantee Hidden fees Absolutely unsafe !

  13. I want my money back PAYED 99Euro 87 Cents and tickets were FALSE, I WAS NEARLY ARESTED BY THE POLICE, This was for the game Rome vs Sampdoria played on the 28/01/2018

  14. i purchased the ticket feb of 2018 it is december the 4th and i have not received an e mail to print my tickets. I had my daughter coming from denver to new orleands for the concert. She had cancelled her trip.would you buy a ticket from these peiple???

  15. Never received our tickets. They over charged my card. They charged my card 3 extra times.
    Had to dispute the charges with visa and cancel viagogo from ever being able to charge my card again.

  16. I received a UPS delivery confirmation docket today to say they had delivered Viagogo tickets to my postbox – I found no such tickets.

    I contacted UPS who referred me to Viagogo who stand behind the delivery confirmation they received from UPS – problem being, UPS obtained no signature to confirm the package was delivered.

    I am surprised at UPS providing such a shoddy service, reading online today it seems I shouldn’t be too surprised at Viagogo. Not looking good!

  17. 0.5
    Is Viagogo Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Viagogo Reliable?
    10
    Viagogo Guarantee
    10
    Viagogo Prices
    10
    Viagogo Hidden Fees
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Cost
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Delivery
    10
    Viagogo Help & Support
    10

    Viagogo took my credit card info, but did not give me an order number . They did not give me a receipt for the final amount they were charging to to my credit card. This company is FRAUDULENT by American standards. They sent me an email. to verify the email address that I included with my credit card info, but when I went into my account there was nothing under purchases and no way to contact anyone as their system is circular. Their customer service number is.a recording that requires you to enter your order number or you cannot speak to anyone, so there is no way to talk to anyone when they rip you off. . Your credit card is not safe with this company!! No surprise this company is under criminal investigation as others have mentioned.. This company tool my credit card info without giving me anything in return. As a result of this THEFT of my credit card info, I had to cancel my credit card and replace it with a new card

    + PROS: None
    - CONS: FRAUD SCHEME. Had to replace my credit card as a result of their theft of my credit card info. This was my worst buying experience ever on the net.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  18. Was you credit card company not able to dispute the charge?

  19. same, “hugely ripped off” stay away from them.

  20. Do NOT order tickets from Viagogo. I recently purchased tickets to the Philadelphia Phillies spring training in Clearwater, Florida. I purchased 5 tickets to see the Phillies and New York Yankees game and 5 tickets to see them play the Tampa Bay Rays. The total price for the 10 tickets was over $900. The spring training was cancelled due to the Covid 19 virus. I have been fighting for a refund since the cancellation was announced and they keep telling me that I will receive a refund once they get the official notification that the training was cancelled. I even sent them a link from the MBL stating the spring training was cancelled. I know they are giving me the run around and hoping this will all go away but now it’s principal; I want a refund! I would never ever order any tickets from Viagogo. They are irresponsible and now thinking the tickets were a scam.

  21. 0.35
    Is Viagogo Legit & Safe?
    0
    Is Viagogo Reliable?
    10
    Viagogo Guarantee
    10
    Viagogo Prices
    10
    Viagogo Hidden Fees
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Cost
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Delivery
    10
    Viagogo Help & Support
    0

    Viagogo commits consumer and tax fraud. For most venues in Australia the tickets from Viagogo (even if they arrive) are generally not valid at the venue. This is because of resale restrictions on the tickets to stop the scalping by companies such as Viagogo.

    + PROS: None
    - CONS: Its a total rip-off
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  22. 0.5
    Is Viagogo Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Viagogo Reliable?
    10
    Viagogo Guarantee
    10
    Viagogo Prices
    10
    Viagogo Hidden Fees
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Cost
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Delivery
    10
    Viagogo Help & Support
    10

    Just a fraud.

    + PROS: Duh..
    - CONS: Not reliable, no customer service, does not deliver
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  23. 1
    Is Viagogo Legit & Safe?
    50
    Is Viagogo Reliable?
    50
    Viagogo Guarantee
    0
    Viagogo Prices
    60
    Viagogo Hidden Fees
    0
    Viagogo Shipping Cost
    0
    Viagogo Shipping Delivery
    0
    Viagogo Help & Support
    0

    I have mixed reactions … I have bought Phildelphia Flower show tickets with no issue for the correct price etc. I just bought tickets to NYCC, I’m away and mixed up my days, and don’t trust it because the tickets have not gone on sale yet. The pricing was in line just slightly more than what the face value will be so instead of waiting to see what happens I called my credit company to start a dispute.

    + PROS: Quick and easy.
    - CONS: How can tickets be sold that have not yet gone on sale?
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  24. 0.35
    Is Viagogo Legit & Safe?
    40
    Is Viagogo Reliable?
    10
    Viagogo Guarantee
    10
    Viagogo Prices
    0
    Viagogo Hidden Fees
    0
    Viagogo Shipping Cost
    0
    Viagogo Shipping Delivery
    0
    Viagogo Help & Support
    0

    Don’t buy tickets from this site they can not honest and can not be trusted there are all hidden the price for the ticket is not the correct price and you don’t know until you get the tickets -then they tell you its your fault because you agreed to the pricing eg

    I bought 2 $90.00 total should have been 180.00 that and the end cost me $400.00
    finally the ticket
    I was not made aware of the pricing until I got the tickets then Viagogo would not take back tickets

    + PROS: no pros
    - CONS: all bad for this site
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  25. Reply
    Elizabeth Gallagher July 1, 2020 at 6:38 pm

    P.S. This was to buy Jorge Drexler tickets for Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, 6 months before the concert when there were lots of tickets still available. Does anyone know if anything can be done about such a place and such an obvious rip off. I now have to check with the concert venue if the tickets are legal……

  26. 0.5
    Is Viagogo Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Viagogo Reliable?
    10
    Viagogo Guarantee
    10
    Viagogo Prices
    10
    Viagogo Hidden Fees
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Cost
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Delivery
    10
    Viagogo Help & Support
    10

    BUYER BEWARE Viagogo sold me a ticket 2 months after the concert was canceled still waiting for my refund took weeks after the concert for them to actually admit that the concert was cancled and they would not be rescheduling. They told me they had know only the day before – never tried to contact me to tell me even then I traveld and reserved rooms to the canceled concert. When speaking with customer service although they were very proffessional they certainly held the company line could not give me any inforamtion not sure if they lied to me or just didn’t know the truth – would not pass me on to upper management.

    - CONS: All cons they sell fake tickets
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  27. 0.5
    Is Viagogo Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Viagogo Reliable?
    10
    Viagogo Guarantee
    10
    Viagogo Prices
    10
    Viagogo Hidden Fees
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Cost
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Delivery
    10
    Viagogo Help & Support
    10

    So sad that these sites can charge 5 times or more than an event ticket costs. Claiming there are limited number of tickets left when the event is not even open to the public for purchase. Never again will I use this site. Don’t waste your time and money.

    + PROS: Can't find anything good about this site. Over prices good for them.
    - CONS: Sad and disappointing that this site charged me 5 times what my event seat cost. They claimed the event had a new start time which wasn't true. Never again will I use this site don't waste your time and money.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  28. 0.05
    Is Viagogo Legit & Safe?
    0
    Is Viagogo Reliable?
    0
    Viagogo Guarantee
    0
    Viagogo Prices
    0
    Viagogo Hidden Fees
    0
    Viagogo Shipping Cost
    0
    Viagogo Shipping Delivery
    0
    Viagogo Help & Support
    10

    Do not use theses people !!! Purchased 2 tickets to Elton John in February it’s now August and no tickets!!!! Big scam

    + PROS: There are no pros - do not use these people !!’
    - CONS: Purchase 2 tickets Elton John in February, still have not received my tickets as of August 5th
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  29. I am waiting for tickets for a concert on Wednesday this week. My tickets have not arrived and I am very worried. Nobody has e-mailed me back and I cannot get through on the phone. I am going to report this Company if my tickets do not arrive

  30. Reply
    Dimitrios Kolokas June 14, 2020 at 5:11 am

    Did you enter finally??? I bought tickets for Pink’s concert in Paris!

  31. WHY IS RIPOFF COMPANY STILL ALLOWED TO FUNCTION IT SHOULD BE CLOSED DOWN

  32. Bought 2 tickets 3 weeks ago. Show sold out 3 days later. Today received an email saying seller was unable to provide the tickets. Called customer service and they said the seller was unable to provide proof of having the tickets. But allowed them to sell the tickets before verifying that he actually had the tickets. Stay Away!!

  33. They should be closed down a

  34. i have bought george ezra tickets too and been charged £131 hope we can still get in

  35. 0.5
    Is Viagogo Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Viagogo Reliable?
    10
    Viagogo Guarantee
    10
    Viagogo Prices
    10
    Viagogo Hidden Fees
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Cost
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Delivery
    10
    Viagogo Help & Support
    10

    If you find viagogo website in your internet search list for buying any concert, sport, theater tickets, please don’t click if you want to avoid the suffering at later point. Below are the issues I faced at first hand and you will definitely face with them if you purchase the ticket from Viagogo
    1st, Viagogo will charge more price compared to other credible website for the chosen seat category.
    2nd, they wont reveal the exact seat allotted (not even after a month from your booking date)
    3rd, You will get an email saying that the ticket is not procured as the seller is not selling the ticket you purchased and there wont be any proactive response followup from viagogo to procure tickets on time (this would put restriction on your travel plan if the event is happening in a different city/country)
    4th, you will end up calling their customer service numerous times and there will not be any positive outcome
    from the discussions
    5th, In the event you cancel the order, they will only do partial refund quoting the currency fluctuation difference in case you have purchased the ticket in different currency
    6th, Be ready to embrace the Worst, poor customer service

    + PROS: NONE. CHEATING ONLINE TICKET SELLER COMPANY
    - CONS: If you find viagogo website in your internet search list for buying any concert, sport, theater tickets, please don't click if you want to avoid the suffering at later point. Below are the issues I faced at first hand and you will definitely face with them if you purchase the ticket from Viagogo1st, Viagogo will charge more price compared to other credible website for the chosen seat category. 2nd, they wont reveal the exact seat allotted (not even after a month from your booking date)3rd, You will get an email saying that the ticket is not procured as the seller is not selling the ticket you purchased and there wont be any proactive response followup from viagogo to procure tickets on time (this would put restriction on your travel plan if the event is happening in a different city/country)4th, you will end up calling their customer service numerous times and there will not be any positive outcome from the discussions5th, In the event you cancel the order, they will only do partial refund quoting the currency fluctuation difference in case you have purchased the ticket in different currency6th, Be ready to embrace the Worst, poor customer service
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  36. 0.35
    Is Viagogo Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Viagogo Reliable?
    10
    Viagogo Guarantee
    10
    Viagogo Prices
    10
    Viagogo Hidden Fees
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Cost
    0
    Viagogo Shipping Delivery
    0
    Viagogo Help & Support
    10

    Viagogo is a complete rip off. Bought tickets for Rodeo NY. the Event has been cancelled however the term postponed is used. Can’t get my refund. Viagogo is telling me maybe next year they will have the event. I am out $400 and can’t get any reasonable satisfaction. Going to file a complaint with the NYS Attorney Gen Office.

    + PROS: none
    - CONS: everything
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  37. 0.8
    Is Viagogo Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Viagogo Reliable?
    10
    Viagogo Guarantee
    10
    Viagogo Prices
    10
    Viagogo Hidden Fees
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Cost
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Delivery
    60
    Viagogo Help & Support
    10

    Want a full refund for Ozzie Osbourne Tickets, but Viagogo make it incredibly hard to get an answer from them. They have offered a partial refund but it isn’t even as much as the original ticket sellers are giving, so complete rip off on the partial refund. If not criminal, they have incredibly low morals. Still trying to get our full refund but not holding our breath.

    + PROS: None really, we only made the mistake of purchasing them because they were the top of the Google search.
    - CONS: You will worry the whole time if your tickets will actually get you into the show. If the show cancels it is a real hassle to get a refund. If the show partially cancels in the case of Ozzie Osbourne you will not get the full parial refund offered from the original seller, and are unlikely to get a full refund, even though it is on offer. Were still trying with no luck so far.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  38. Just bought 2 tickets for HongKong Sevens but did not receive any confirmation email from Viagogo. I am so upset. Viagogo has taken the money from my card. I don’t know whether they will send my tickets.this has been my dream to go and watch this game with my husband ,but when we have this kind of reception it just makes you don’t trust their system at all. I have my confirmation number. Even I had created my account and when I went and checked I no longer can find my purchases. Somebody help me please.

  39. I will be putting this in the press

  40. Viagogo is a con website. I am surprised concerned authority has not taken any action against its fraudulent activities. When selling tickets they do not make it clear that third party is invloved and like me you will end up paying £85 for a ticket in return for £35 ticket. Absolute disgrace that they are allowed to con people in this civilised country

  41. Reply
    Elizabeth Gallagher May 26, 2020 at 6:53 pm
    0.6
    Is Viagogo Legit & Safe?
    0
    Is Viagogo Reliable?
    0
    Viagogo Guarantee
    0
    Viagogo Prices
    100
    Viagogo Hidden Fees
    0
    Viagogo Shipping Cost
    0
    Viagogo Shipping Delivery
    0
    Viagogo Help & Support
    0

    For two 21€ tickets, they charged me 173.16€…I was rushed into buying them before I realised….I tried to cancel before pressing the final button and before getting my security code from my bank but I could not. They took the order without the security code.
    It is not reliable or safe…I am trying to reclaim my money back as I believe that the tickets could also be fake.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  42. The site is not very reliable because you can not cancel the tickets and their is no disclaimer to say you can not cancel the tickets due to unfortunate circumstance . This put a bad taste in mouth about this site and would not tell any of my friends about this site.

  43. I bought Celine tickets this morning after reading rrviews15 minutes after my purchase I called to cancel my order ,they said I couldn’t ,I reported it to my credit card and they will dispute it , very scared I got scammed

  44. Like one of the previous reviews said, they rush you into buying by showing a 5 minute timer.
    The price charged is more than twice what I later found on ticketmaster. After purchase I checked on the other site and the total for the same seats is LESS THAN HALF.
    Plus there was an additional service charge, and gst which I didn’t have time to review because the timer was about to end.
    I should have done my research before using this site. AN ABSOLUTE RIP OFF.

  45. Not legit !!

  46. 1.25
    Is Viagogo Legit & Safe?
    40
    Is Viagogo Reliable?
    10
    Viagogo Guarantee
    40
    Viagogo Prices
    40
    Viagogo Hidden Fees
    20
    Viagogo Shipping Cost
    20
    Viagogo Shipping Delivery
    20
    Viagogo Help & Support
    10

    In February, 2019, I sold tickets for a Christian music event in Kansas City, Missouri. Through e-mail I was told that payment would be made by the end of February, but payment was not received. I followed up several times, with no response other than “under investigation”, until finally I was able to contact a person who told me payment would be made by April 30. It is now June 22 and no payment has been received and my attempts to contact Viagogo simply get the response “This case is closed”. It would never cross my mind to use this service again, as I am still trying to obtain the payment due to me.

    + PROS: Probably Legit & Safe.
    - CONS: Wish I could give a zero on reliableAlmost impossible to meaningfully connect with help desk
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  47. Purchased tickets because “only x amount of tickets available ” Yeah I bought into it.. guess they pay their marketing people $$ to suck you into a purchase of something you really want to go to, but they don’t live up to the hype of price and seats…. bummer – Now see tickets go on sale tomorrow…. How sad……. Jumped on the Paul Simon tickets boston june 15 2019 for daughters birthday present… Got really nose bleed seats but thought tickets were rare…. Pretty really kind of bummed to see music industry ok with this stuff in selling their tickets. Held them to a higher standard– Are these tickets reall??? I will cancel my credit card # if so…. Man I hope this is not a scam…. and if it is, lets join together to eliminate them… If they are responsible and good to their word- best to them…

  48. Wow I just bough a ticket for Michelle Obama from them, will immediate now call my cc to stop transaction. Mine has someone else’s name too and most venues now for many reasons including security will only honor tickets with your name only. Mrs. Obama was the first lady of this country and still on high security so for sure they will not let you in. How utterly sad and discusting what this company does. And the ticket was double the price and on top they tack a 56 dollar fee for procuring the most likely FAKE ticket. Horrible.

  49. Payed $682.83 for 2 tickets to see Cher price on ticket when arrived was $122.15.
    Realised I had been scalped spent a few months sick they were fake as well and would not get in.
    It was so far up the back you get a nose bleed they had the cheek to ask if I took a photo to put on their sight
    Couldn’t even make Cher out on stage
    Following up reporting this to Consumer affairs. and Choice
    In short don’t buy won’t help me but may help someone else

  50. Can someone help me? i hv a bts ly ticket up for sale but the problem is when i view it i cant see if its up for sale or not? has anyone else had that problem?? Also is it easy for someone to sell a ticket?

  51. I have brought Pink tickets for my Niece’s 21st present, over paid for them and when they arrived they don’t have my name on them.
    I have tried to contact this site as I want a guarantee that my niece is not going to be turned away at the door as I have heard that this has happened with people that have brought tickets from this site.
    I will be beyond upset if my niece doesn’t see this concert, and I will take this company to court.
    I won’t be buying from this website again as there is just to many bad things being mentioned.

  52. 0.5
    Is Viagogo Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Viagogo Reliable?
    10
    Viagogo Guarantee
    10
    Viagogo Prices
    10
    Viagogo Hidden Fees
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Cost
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Delivery
    10
    Viagogo Help & Support
    10

    I purchased two Kelly Clarkson concert tickets from Viagogo for March 15 concert in Connecticut. Viagogo provided me with a link to access my tickets for download and for printing, but the download was software code jibberish. Future attempts at accessing the tickets resulted in a screen stating “Oops those tickets have already been delivered to this email address.”
    I communicated with Viagogo through 9 e-mails and 7 international phone calls. They had me send multiple screen shots and repeated the same process over and over with same screen statement stating that they were unable to provide me access to the tickets. This continued for many attempts and 3 weeks of calls until 30 minutes prior to the concert at which point I had no other choice then to purchase two additional tickets at the concert box office. I got very poor last minute seat locations to this concert as a result.
    Viagogo then refused to refund me for my ticket purchase. They indicated they had provided the tickets. So I am out the initial purchase money, as well as the additional box office ticket purchase with end result being poor seats.
    An expensive lesson never to use Viagogo again!

    + PROS: Their customer service did return calls and emails, but they were totally inept at providing me with the tickets I purchased.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  53. Hi! Were you successful on this purchase? I just bought 2 tickets for Harry Styles concert here in the Philippines. I just want to know if I should be worried. ?

  54. I purchased tickets from Viagogo for a Billie Eilish concert for Oct 08, 2019, on Oct 05, 2019. Did NOT received my tickets even though I got a e-mail and it said that my tickets were transferred from this JAKE, to accept or refuse the tickets. WHOEVER this JAKE is, I accepted the tickets from this JAKE, but my tickets were never transferred to my account where I could receive them, total rip-off!!! BEWARE OF THIS JAKE! Probably a made up name! I had to purchase some more tickets from somewhere else where we could go to the concert! Mind-you, the tickets were still not available on the day of the concert Oct 08!!! I have been on the phone with customer service so many times and get the same go-around about getting my refund for the tickets that I did not get! They got the required documents, showing the required evidence that I did not get the tickets and where it showed in the account at Ticketmaster, it showed there were no purchases made! Viagogo has the evidence, but everyone that I talk to, tells me the same thing, that it has been sent to another department and I would be receiving a phone call from them, NO RETURN CALL TO DATE!!!! I would NEVER recommend this place to ANYONE!!! DON’T BUY ANYTHING through this place unless you want to be SCAMMED out of your MONEY!!!! I gave them a rating of one , but would have given them a 0 if it was available! Total piece of S**T of a website!!! Very Mad and upset at myself! Should have checked them out first before purchasing! Will never happen AGAIN, learned my lesson the hard way. AGAIN, DON’T BUY FROM VIAGOGO!!!!!!!

  55. Simple, I purchased tickets for Top Ranked boxing at Madison Square Garden and they sent me a fake ticket. This is a fake company period. If you use you will lose your money. Read the other reviews. You’ve been warned.

  56. 0.5
    Is Viagogo Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Viagogo Reliable?
    10
    Viagogo Guarantee
    10
    Viagogo Prices
    10
    Viagogo Hidden Fees
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Cost
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Delivery
    10
    Viagogo Help & Support
    10

    DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE (really they are a disservice) to paying customers. I bought two tickets to a Justin Timberlake for my wife for Christmas. Concert in Jan. in DC. Right side and in front of the stage on the first level of arena. When I got the link to download the tickets they were for a show in another city in April! I contacted customer service and they gave me a link to other tickets I could choose from. Great I thought. Well they tickets they gave me to choose from were behind the stage or on very highest level of the arena. I went to their web site and they were selling two tickets in the same section I bought mine but they would let me exchange for those tickets because they were more expensive than the two I bought in the SAME section! They said it’s “policy” to replace for the same price but not the same view. They won’t budge and you can’t speak to a manager. This is a huge rip-off. NEVER use this service!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  57. 0.3
    Is Viagogo Legit & Safe?
    20
    Is Viagogo Reliable?
    0
    Viagogo Guarantee
    0
    Viagogo Prices
    0
    Viagogo Hidden Fees
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Cost
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Delivery
    0
    Viagogo Help & Support
    10

    I called the 4 days before the event wondering why I hadn’t been able to download my tickets yet. “Oh you will be able later today”. 2 days before the event i get told they were refunding my money!!! POS !! Never use these idiots.

    + PROS: None
    - CONS: I called the 4 days before the event wondering why I hadn't been able to download my tickets yet. "Oh you will be able later today". 2 days before the event i get told they were refunding my money!!! POS !! Never use these idiots.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  58. A complete ripoff which inflated ticket prices 300% and than added a 50 euro service charge.

  59. 1.25
    Is Viagogo Legit & Safe?
    40
    Is Viagogo Reliable?
    20
    Viagogo Guarantee
    20
    Viagogo Prices
    10
    Viagogo Hidden Fees
    20
    Viagogo Shipping Cost
    20
    Viagogo Shipping Delivery
    60
    Viagogo Help & Support
    10

    I spent 946 Euros total for four 69 Euro (face value) tickets to the May, 30, 2019 Elton John show in Verona and when the concert was cancelled we were told to return the tickets to Viagogo by November 6, 2019 and they would refund the purchase. I sent tickets via registered mail well before that deadline and was told they would not honor the refund because they meant that I needed to return them by June 11, 2019. Be prepared to lose everything if the concert does not go as planned.

    + PROS: I was able to get what appeared to be valid tickets to The May, 30 2019 Elton John concert in Verona, IT.
    - CONS: Nearly impossible to communicate with customer serviceDid no refund tickets as they said that they wouldPaid almost 4 times face value for tickets once all fees were included.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  60. 1.85
    Is Viagogo Legit & Safe?
    40
    Is Viagogo Reliable?
    60
    Viagogo Guarantee
    0
    Viagogo Prices
    10
    Viagogo Hidden Fees
    100
    Viagogo Shipping Cost
    30
    Viagogo Shipping Delivery
    40
    Viagogo Help & Support
    20

    The markup (269%) for the event purchased is ridiculous, but had promised the tickets as a present. I will not use site again. Such an increase seems unethical.

    + PROS: Did get frequent email updates and received tickets in mail timely
    - CONS: Way too too expensive. Don't use this provider
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  61. 0.05
    Is Viagogo Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Viagogo Reliable?
    0
    Viagogo Guarantee
    0
    Viagogo Prices
    0
    Viagogo Hidden Fees
    0
    Viagogo Shipping Cost
    0
    Viagogo Shipping Delivery
    0
    Viagogo Help & Support
    0

    I wish I could give them a positive review, but I can’t, they stressed me out so bad that I got my tickets at the last moment.
    My daughter got married this weekend, we schedule the wedding around seeing the last Celion Dion Show in Las Vegas on 06/08/19. Viagogo said my tickets would be delivered by 05/24/2019. It is now June 1st and no tickets, I made numerous calls to just be told there is still days before the concert. That wasn’t the issue, Viagogo is going to ruin the wedding day if they don’t come up with the tickets! It’s now June 4th and no tickets. Finally, on June 5th a day before we are leaving, the tickets arrived. Now I was terrified if the tickets weren’t good, Because of the negative reviews. I didn’t want myself or my Daughter and new Husband to be all dressed up and embarrassed at the gate and be told the tickets are no good. Thank god they were good. But the stressed played a big part on me in Las Vegas, Lost my Keys and wallet, maybe I wouldn’t of losing them if I wasn’t stressed out from the wedding and the stress on the tickets! Don’t buy for Viagogo Awful Customer Service

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  62. My Ozzy Osbourne show has been cancelled and has another band headlining the concert now that i do not want to see. Please issue me a complete prompt full refund. Or I will be contacting the FBI and asking them to instigate a thorough investigation into your what appears to be very shady business practices, this includes the fact that your customer support process goes around in a complete circle and goes no where! and your companies practice of extreme price gouging and not even showing the correct price on the concert ticket for what the customer has actually paid to your company to attend the show. My name is not even on my tickets! That tells me that their is a high probability that your company is not legally declaring all of its revenue generated income. Their is a high probability that your company may be committing serious fraud.

  63. Now I am scared because I just bought Bruno Mars tickets this morning and I’m afraid they wont appear in October. I just paid a hefty amount for them, as the tickets I bought this morning are running the same prices as in Las Vegas and other places as well. Looking for reassurance please!!!

  64. we used Viagogo for three events Bayern munich vs hoffenhein on oct 5th, Augsburg vs bayer Leverkusen on 9/28/19 and blackhawks vs flyers in Prague at the O2 ARENA on 10/4/19. visiting 4 countries in 10 days FROM THE US., not only did Viagogo make sure all of our tickets were delivered when and where we needed them to be delivered, they updated us on a regular basis!!!! IF ANYONE FAILED I DID!!!!!! AFTER READING ALL THESE NEGATIVE REVIEWS OF VIAGOGO, I WENT OUT AND BOUGHT EXTRA TICKETS FROM A DIFFERENT TICKET BROKER AS AN INSURANCE POLICY! I SPENT THE SAME AMOUNT FOR TICKETS THAT WERE NOT EVEN AS GOOD AS THE ONES FROM VIAGOGO!!! THE LESSON I LEARDED????? DON’T BELIEVE EVERYTHING YOU HEAR!!!! AND AS FAR AS THE PEOPLE COMPLAINING THAT THEY PAID MONEY ONLY TO FIND OUT THERE WAS TICKETS AVAILABLE FOR CHEAPER? ALL I CAN SAY IS YOU MADE THAT CHOICE AS A CONSUMER!!!! YOU!!!! DONT GO BACK AND COMP[LAIN TO VIAGOGO, THAT WAS YOUR JOB TO COMPARE PRICES!! VIAGOGO DIDNT MAKE YOU BUY THOSE TICKETS!!! AT THE TIME, YOU SAW THE PRICE, YOU BOUGHT THEM PERIOD! DID I PAY MORE FOR MINE, FOR ALL 3 EVENTS? POINT IS I RECEIVED WHAT I PURCHASHED FOR THE PRICE I AGREED UPON! AND THEY ALL FOUND ME IN TIME FOR THE EVENTS!! BRAVO TO YOU VIAGOGO!! I WOULD DEFINEATLY USE THEM AGAIN! NO QUESTION! FORD FAMILY

  65. 0.5
    Is Viagogo Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Viagogo Reliable?
    10
    Viagogo Guarantee
    10
    Viagogo Prices
    10
    Viagogo Hidden Fees
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Cost
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Delivery
    10
    Viagogo Help & Support
    10

    Do not deal with this company. I am out over $3400 because of them. I bought BTS tickets for tonight at the Prudential Center on May 5th for my daughters 18th birthday. We still do not have the tickets and had to buy new tickets to ensure our daughter would be able to attend. The customer service person was no help and will not do anything to make this right. The tickets were to be available by 9/27 at the latest. They still are not available. We will be taking legal action.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  66. 0.5
    Is Viagogo Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Viagogo Reliable?
    10
    Viagogo Guarantee
    10
    Viagogo Prices
    10
    Viagogo Hidden Fees
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Cost
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Delivery
    10
    Viagogo Help & Support
    10

    FRAUDULENT SCAM DO NOT BUY TICKETS THRU VIAGOGO BUYER BEWARE LOOK UP VICTIMS OF VIAGOGO THERE ARE THOUSANDS OF THEM AND CMA IN UK IS INVESTIGATING THEM DO NOT BE THEIR NEXT VICTIM LIKE I WAS

    + PROS: NO PROS ABOUT VIAGOGO THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY
    - CONS: FRAUDULENT SCAM DO NOT BUY TICKETS THRU VIAGOGO BUYER BEWARE LOOK UP VICTIMS OF VIAGOGO THERE ARE THOUSANDS OF THEM AND CMA IN UK IS INVESTIGATING THEM DO NOT BE THEIR NEXT VICTIM LIKE I WAS
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  67. Crooks. They stole our tickets and refused to talk to me, telling me a manager was never present. They speak poor English and all I got from one agent before trying another was a lot of “ehhhh Lisa ehhhh” and no help whatsoever with that. That’s not a racist comment, it’s literal. If a person needs help you gotta get up more than “ehhh well ehhhh no manager ehhhh yes ok?” So I hung up and called again. A very nice young man, unlike the idiot before, and yet he hardly spoke English either. But he tried. Stay away from these crooks. There’s a reason the BBB has given them a risky rating.

  68. Bought rugby tickets. Was denied access at the gate as the tickets was not legitimate. Lost all my money! There was about 30 more people that was turned away at the gate.

  69. 0.25
    Is Viagogo Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Viagogo Reliable?
    10
    Viagogo Guarantee
    0
    Viagogo Prices
    10
    Viagogo Hidden Fees
    0
    Viagogo Shipping Cost
    0
    Viagogo Shipping Delivery
    0
    Viagogo Help & Support
    10

    I have purchased tickets for Jordan Peterson on May 8th 2019 London. This was unfortunately cancelled. I was notified 2 days prior so I called to make sure that was indeed the case. The lady told me it would take 2 days to be refunded. 3 days later, nothing. Called again, this time the person said 4 working days (still had not initiated the refund process). 4 days later, nothing. Called again, they said 5 to 10 working days (still the refund had not been initiated). Called all in all about 8 times, no one says the same thing, no clear information, I do not know when or if i’ll get the money back. This is outrageous and beyond unreal. DO NOT BUY THROUGH VIAGOGO!!!

    + PROS: I have purchased tickets for Jordan Peterson on May 8th 2019 London. This was unfortunately cancelled. I was notified 2 days prior so I called to make sure that was indeed the case. The lady told me it would take 2 days to be refunded. 3 days later, nothing. Called again, this time the person said 4 working days (still had not initiated the refund process). 4 days later, nothing. Called again, they said 5 to 10 working days (still the refund had not been initiated). Called all in all about 8 times, no one says the same thing, no clear information, I do not know when or if i'll get the money back. This is outrageous and beyond unreal. DO NOT BUY THROUGH VIAGOGO!!!
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  70. 0.5
    Is Viagogo Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Viagogo Reliable?
    10
    Viagogo Guarantee
    10
    Viagogo Prices
    10
    Viagogo Hidden Fees
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Cost
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Delivery
    10
    Viagogo Help & Support
    10

    I bought Viagogo tickets not realised they were not the artist’s genuine ticket website. Constant pressure on you to buy the tickets quickly and exorbitant fees added at the last second and were not clearly legible on a phone app, so we did not realise that the fees were far more than the ticket face value. Unable to easily complain or get hold of Viagogo or try to get refunds and now the artist has (quite rightly) decided not to accept tickets bought through Viagogo. I cannot recommend more strongly NOT to use Viagogo for ticket purchases. Always go to the website recommended by the artist

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  71. absolutely awful! I like many other was falsely pressured into buying tickets for a George ezra concert saying there was only 2 tickets left. I bought them as quickly as possible and was told that the total amount was £127 however, when I checked my bank account they had taken £131 from me!

  72. I am so displeased with Viagogo. I purchased tickets as a guest. I did receive a order ID. But when I went back to check on the order I couldn’t access it because it wouldn’t take the email I had sign under to purchase. YET when I tried to set up a new account, it advises there is an account under that email. NOW as of this writing I’ve been on hold for over 30 minutes. I will never use this service again

  73. Beware, do not use Viagogo and don’t get panicked into buying by their countdown timer as I did! I got charged £70 each for what turned out to be £40 tickets in another persons name when the venue website clearly states no secondary sold tickets allowed! In total Viagogo charged £194. What a mug I am! Please don’t get conned like me.

  74. This company is definitely a scam… Not only I found out that tickets were inflated over 300% in price, the company also failed to ship the tickets on time. After speaking to four different customer service representatives, I was told that it was my loss and they were not responsible for the mishandling. They declined reimbursement and consistently provided false information to include shipping dates and tracking numbers. The tickets cost me 553 Euro, and after traveling to the country for the concert, we did not get to attend the concert.

  75. 0.5
    Is Viagogo Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Viagogo Reliable?
    10
    Viagogo Guarantee
    10
    Viagogo Prices
    10
    Viagogo Hidden Fees
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Cost
    10
    Viagogo Shipping Delivery
    10
    Viagogo Help & Support
    10

    100% a scam!!! DO NOT USE! They sold me badges to an event that needed digital ownership transferred to me, even though they badges were non-transferrable. They would not refund or help/

    + PROS: none to mention
    - CONS: poor customer service and canned responses. they flat out lie to you
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  76. Do not purchase tickets from Viagogo. This is a scam.

  77. Hi! Did you get your tickets for the Harry Styles concert here in the Philippines? Where you able to go? Just searching the net if this really is a legit website coz I just bought 2 tickets for BTS LYS Tour in Oakland. Thanks!

Leave a reply

Your total score

BestLegitReviews.com
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare