Modlily Reviews 2020

Save 20% off Your Modlily Order Today
fb_first_discount

SaveSavedRemoved 6

We are independently owned and the opinions are ours. The individual reviews at the bottom are from customers and are monitored for legitimacy. We may earn money from affiliate links.

Is Modlily a Legit Clothing Site?

Overall, Modlily is a legit company based out of China that ships to 150 countries, and we are rating Modlily.com a 5.3 out of 10 because several customers have complained of poor customer service and delayed shipping on orders.

Although some customers have complained about the quality of items they purchased, it’s unrealistic to expect luxury quality at their prices.

is modlily legit clothing review 2020

Pros about Modlily Reviews

    • 30 Day Guarantee or Your Money Back
    • Track Your Order
    • Email Confirmation
    • Secured Transactions

Low Prices – Hard to Resist

Modlily is an online wholesaler based in China that offers super low prices on fashion clothing. They are able to keep their prices low for the consumer and retailer by buying directly from the Chinese manufacturers.

Any Modlily Discounts and Savings?

Another positive in this Modlily review they are offering up to 75% off products with this Modlily Flash Sale.

modlily reviews legit sale

Cons about Modlily Reviews

    • Sizes Can Vary (check size and measurements below)
    • Shipping Can Take Longer
    • Quality Can Be Low
    • Lengthy Return Process

Quality Concerns w/ Modlily Reviews

We noticed some Modlily reviews saying the quality and material seems cheap, although some products were better, but did vary.
 
modlily reviews 2020

Modlily Review Videos

Modlily Blouse Review and Haul

Modlily Blouse Review and Haul Thank you to Modlily for sending me to review! Music print …

New Trending and Most Stylish Modlily's Women's Fashion Tops Designs for Spring Summer Dresses

New Trending and Most Stylish Women's Fashion Tops Designs for Spring Summer Dresses Modlily fashion blouse top designs #modlily Subscribe now for …

My Modlily Review & From Experience It's Not a Scam.

My express order arrived with no issues.

Modlily Review (haul)

Items paid for with my money www.modlily.com to purchase blue tiger lily stripe maxi send $20 to my Paypal Cynthia Cain. Email me your name so I can know.

Modlilly Review Thumbs dwn

www.modlilly.com.

Where is Modlily located?

As with any company, there are bound to be a few drawbacks. The fact that Modlily is located is China means that you will wait substantially longer than if you were to order from your country of residence.

Shipping times w/ Modlily usually take 5-20 days, not including processing time of 1-5 days.

If you are not in a hurry to receive your item, then this should not be an issue.

Easy-to-Use Sizing Chart to Follow

They also have an easy-to-use sizing chart which is a good addition, especially when you aren’t able to try on the clothes before you buy.

Payments Accepted (PayPal included)

You can conveniently pay with most major credit cards as well as Paypal.

30-Day Guarantee & Exchange Policy

They offer a 30-day money-back guarantee and exchange on their products.

They offer free international shipping as well as frequent discounts and specials.

To exchange your item, you will first need to return and ship your order back to Modlily. After you get approved after submitting a ticket to return/refund you will be sent a return address and RMA (return mailing address). Once your returned items are received Modlily says they “will arrange the resend immediately.”

Return Shipping Fees (on you)

The location of their warehouse also means that returns will take substantially longer, and you must pay the return shipping.

Most customers have experienced that returning an item costs more than the item itself.

Helpful Modlily Links

4.3 Total Score
Modlily Review Summary

Overall, Modlily is a legit company who’s based out of China, but several customers have complained of poor customer service and delayed shipping on orders.

 

Although some customers have complained about the quality of items they purchased, it’s unrealistic to expect luxury quality at their prices.

 

What you will get is a middle of the road material, which will last for a fair amount of time. Most complaints are from customers that didn’t read through the website and understand their shipping and return policies.

 

Also, make sure that you check out Modlily’s Top FAQ’s first prior to ordering just to make your experience is good.

5.3Expert Score
Is Modlily Legit & Safe?
8
Is Modlily Reliable?
4.5
Modlily Guarantee
6
Modlily Prices
0
Modlily Hidden Fees
10
Modlily Shipping Cost
7.5
Modlily Returns and Shipping Costs
2
Modlily Help & Support
4
3.3User's score
Is Modlily Legit & Safe?
3.9
Is Modlily Reliable?
3.1
Modlily Guarantee
3.3
Modlily Prices
4.6
Modlily Hidden Fees
3.2
Modlily Shipping Cost
3.6
Modlily Returns and Shipping Costs
2.4
Modlily Help & Support
2.5
Add your review  |  Read reviews and comments

Leave Your Modlily Review Below
Your Feedback Matters!

We want to hear from you, so let us know below:
How was your overall experience?
 How’s Modlily’s clothing prices and shipping? How’s Modlily’s customer service? Is Modlily a legit and safe site today? Where is Modlily located? Is Modlily a reliable and trusted site to buy from?

keywords: modlily.com reviews bbb 2020, where is modlily located, is modlily legit, is modlily reliable, modlily reviews bbb, where is modlily located, where is modlily based, is modlily reputable, reviews on modlily, is modlily a legit site, is modlily safe, is modlily real, modlily reviews 2020

Modlily Reviews 2020
Modlily Reviews 2020
Save 20% off Your Modlily Order Today
46 Comments
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating Add your review
  1. I order lots of goods from China on Dhgates and Wish ! I’m never ever charged postage!! Never mind £14 90 which means I’m very satisfied with my goods and never have had to return anything to them!! I wanted 3 swimsuits from modily and you where charging postage so I’ve cancelled so it’s your LOSS!!!

  2. 0.5
    Is Modlily Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Modlily Reliable?
    10
    Modlily Guarantee
    10
    Modlily Prices
    10
    Modlily Hidden Fees
    10
    Modlily Shipping Cost
    10
    Modlily Returns and Shipping Costs
    10
    Modlily Help & Support
    10

    BEWARE! Ordering from ModLily is a nightmare! Be prepared to have you money taken in exchange for ZERO clothes being sent. I ordered 2 months ago and money was taken right away and nothing ever sent, they provided a bogus tracking number that didn’t even link to a real shipping company or have updates. When I put a ticket in with them 30 days ago they said they would refund but again 30 days later nothing, they keep sending me emails item is in transit. What a joke, seems like a scam site to me.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. 0.5
    Is Modlily Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Modlily Reliable?
    10
    Modlily Guarantee
    10
    Modlily Prices
    10
    Modlily Hidden Fees
    10
    Modlily Shipping Cost
    10
    Modlily Returns and Shipping Costs
    10
    Modlily Help & Support
    10

    I ordered 6 items from Modlily and received one. That item looked like it was made of plastic, so I returned it. I have not received any other items and when I email to ask for a status I am sent a tracking number that is not recognized by USPS.com. My order was originally placed in mid February. It is now the second week in April. I have asked for a refund and the site keeps sending me the same tracking numbers. Save yourself a lot of money and DO NOT order from this site. They are a scam and should be shut down after being investigated for fraud.

    + PROS: None - this site is a SCAM. Positive reviews were written by bots and employees.
    - CONS: THE PRODUCTS NEVER CAME.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. 1.35
    Is Modlily Legit & Safe?
    40
    Is Modlily Reliable?
    20
    Modlily Guarantee
    0
    Modlily Prices
    0
    Modlily Hidden Fees
    60
    Modlily Shipping Cost
    0
    Modlily Returns and Shipping Costs
    100
    Modlily Help & Support
    0

    Delivery time takes too long. Would never buy from them again.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. 0.15
    Is Modlily Legit & Safe?
    0
    Is Modlily Reliable?
    10
    Modlily Guarantee
    0
    Modlily Prices
    0
    Modlily Hidden Fees
    0
    Modlily Shipping Cost
    0
    Modlily Returns and Shipping Costs
    10
    Modlily Help & Support
    10

    NOT HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE .. I GOT ONE EMAIL SAYING THEY GOT MY ORDER AND MONEY.. I ORDER ON THE 05/07/19. I HAD TO EMAIL THEM AND ASKED WHERE MY ORDER WAS. THEY SAID DUE TO A HOLIDAY EARLY THAT MONTH THEY WERE BEHIND. IDK WHICH HOLIDAY THEY WAS HAVING.. BUT THEN SAID IT WILL BE SHIPPED 5-7 BUSINESS DAYS. STILL WAITING!!! I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS SITE TO NO ONE. I THINK ITS A FRAUD!!!!!!!!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. 4.35
    Is Modlily Legit & Safe?
    100
    Is Modlily Reliable?
    100
    Modlily Guarantee
    100
    Modlily Prices
    100
    Modlily Hidden Fees
    100
    Modlily Shipping Cost
    100
    Modlily Returns and Shipping Costs
    0
    Modlily Help & Support
    100

    I bought a jacket and i love it the fit was great too about 6 weeks to arrive but i expected that and i would recommend this site for sure.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. I ordered a bathing suit on June 13, 2020 and today is August 13 * still no bathing suit. I have no idea if it has even shipped from China. Had I known it came from China, I would not have ordered. I have requested a cancelation and refund, but after reading some of these reviews, I doubt that I will get a refund or the merchandise. This company is a scam. Never order from here.

  8. Reply
    Katherine M Sommer June 23, 2020 at 8:04 pm
    1.35
    Is Modlily Legit & Safe?
    60
    Is Modlily Reliable?
    10
    Modlily Guarantee
    10
    Modlily Prices
    100
    Modlily Hidden Fees
    10
    Modlily Shipping Cost
    10
    Modlily Returns and Shipping Costs
    10
    Modlily Help & Support
    10

    I have spent more hours working to return the one piece of merchandise that was not what the advertisement stated it was. I’m over it. Modlily can keep my money. I have a stack of correspondence with them and nothing happens. Their hours to speak to someone are from the other side of the world. I will be certain to let all my friend know to stay away from this web site. I’ve emailed up to ten customer service representatives. I’ve begged them to take this to a supervisor or someone in the Billing department which is where this issue belongs.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. 1.4
    Is Modlily Legit & Safe?
    40
    Is Modlily Reliable?
    10
    Modlily Guarantee
    10
    Modlily Prices
    50
    Modlily Hidden Fees
    60
    Modlily Shipping Cost
    60
    Modlily Returns and Shipping Costs
    0
    Modlily Help & Support
    0

    Placed an order over 6 weeks ago and received only part of it. Am still waiting on the rest. IF I ever get it I will never order again!! Plan to call credit card company and cancel order for a credit this week.

    + PROS: clothes are cute/true fit
    - CONS: customer service is terrible and orders are not filled in a timely manner
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. 0.05
    Is Modlily Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Modlily Reliable?
    0
    Modlily Guarantee
    0
    Modlily Prices
    0
    Modlily Hidden Fees
    0
    Modlily Shipping Cost
    0
    Modlily Returns and Shipping Costs
    0
    Modlily Help & Support
    0

    modlily is a scam. made a purchase never received item. wont issue refund. no communication

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. 0.5
    Is Modlily Legit & Safe?
    20
    Is Modlily Reliable?
    10
    Modlily Guarantee
    0
    Modlily Prices
    40
    Modlily Hidden Fees
    0
    Modlily Shipping Cost
    0
    Modlily Returns and Shipping Costs
    10
    Modlily Help & Support
    0

    Not happy with product. Beautiful polka dot blouse. Ordered a size medium. I received an what looks like an xs! I will not order from this company again!

    + PROS: Stylish clothes
    - CONS: Sizes and returns are the pits!
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. Worst company I ever dealt with. Ordered a top, wrong size, they have my money, and I can not exchange. You can get no information from anyone, and as long as they have your money, they don’t care!!

  13. 3.75
    Is Modlily Legit & Safe?
    100
    Is Modlily Reliable?
    100
    Modlily Guarantee
    100
    Modlily Prices
    100
    Modlily Hidden Fees
    0
    Modlily Shipping Cost
    100
    Modlily Returns and Shipping Costs
    0
    Modlily Help & Support
    100

    I love mod Lily . Perfect size , and shipped on schedule.. 🙂

    + PROS: :) beautiful styles
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  14. 0.4
    Is Modlily Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Modlily Reliable?
    10
    Modlily Guarantee
    10
    Modlily Prices
    10
    Modlily Hidden Fees
    10
    Modlily Shipping Cost
    10
    Modlily Returns and Shipping Costs
    0
    Modlily Help & Support
    10

    Huge disappointment, I ordered 8 items. The quality of the material, the cut and the finish were appalling. For the average price of AUD $45 per shirt, it’s not cheap. They fitted like a tent, no shape, no style.
    The most annoying part is that I had to pay $50 in postage to have this rubbish returned to MODLILY. ????

    + PROS: Sounds like a good offer.The samples look amazing on the models.
    - CONS: Incorrect sizing, cheap quality material, inferior cut and finishes, annoying communication.In total, frustrating and a waste of time and money. Just don't deal with them.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  15. I placed a test order and it went ok. So for my next order I ordered 4 items and returned 2 per their instructions. That was in May and we are now half way through October. Their return system is awkward and not user friendly, asking how much does it weigh, etc. Since there is no paperwork with the order you have to search the website and try to find the info they are asking for, good luck. You do not get a receipt or bill of lading with your order. I paid to ship the items I returned to the address they provided. I just get emails saying your ticket has been updated but no refund and asking for more details. I will never order from them again.

  16. Reply
    Catherine Tshivhasa May 13, 2020 at 12:21 pm
    0.4
    Is Modlily Legit & Safe?
    0
    Is Modlily Reliable?
    0
    Modlily Guarantee
    20
    Modlily Prices
    50
    Modlily Hidden Fees
    0
    Modlily Shipping Cost
    0
    Modlily Returns and Shipping Costs
    0
    Modlily Help & Support
    0

    I am not pleased favourite shipping time at All. I ordered on 28/03/2018 and today on the 01/06/2018 still not received my order. Tracking is difficult and the tracking site does not update much. No one to to talk to except submitting a ticket which doesn’t help much. Stop announcing 5 to 20 days waiting period and be realistic. I wonder if I will ever get my stuff and about the quality thereof. I will never order from this site again.

    + PROS: Clothes reasonable
    - CONS: Shipping takes too long if they will ever ship
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  17. 0.25
    Is Modlily Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Modlily Reliable?
    10
    Modlily Guarantee
    10
    Modlily Prices
    0
    Modlily Hidden Fees
    0
    Modlily Shipping Cost
    0
    Modlily Returns and Shipping Costs
    0
    Modlily Help & Support
    10

    horrible horrible experience. do not order from them. terrible quality and poor fit (unless you are sponge bob square pants ) no tags in the clothing for information on care, no discernable contact information, they “completed” my order for me when I realized it was a company in china and cancelled my transaction…. all in all, STAY AWAY!!!!!!! the order showed up, and it will be at the goodwill this week…. even they will not be able to get rid of it.

    + PROS: NONE
    - CONS: EVERYTHING
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  18. 1.05
    Is Modlily Legit & Safe?
    40
    Is Modlily Reliable?
    20
    Modlily Guarantee
    20
    Modlily Prices
    20
    Modlily Hidden Fees
    20
    Modlily Shipping Cost
    20
    Modlily Returns and Shipping Costs
    20
    Modlily Help & Support
    10

    received but couldn’t wear

    + PROS: received
    - CONS: took over a month to receivepoor qualitysizing chart very misleading and item was much too large to wearno credit given, over 30 days End of story
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  19. 0.05
    Is Modlily Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Modlily Reliable?
    0
    Modlily Guarantee
    0
    Modlily Prices
    0
    Modlily Hidden Fees
    0
    Modlily Shipping Cost
    0
    Modlily Returns and Shipping Costs
    0
    Modlily Help & Support
    0

    Well, I placed an order on the 31st of May and I haven’t received it. Every time I check with the tracking code I was given it says it’s in transit… I’m beginning to think this is a fake site…

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  20. I returned two items in June and have never received refund. Will not be ordering again.

  21. This site is a scam you can purchase an item but they never send it to you and they take your money the famous words are it’s in transit

  22. 0.5
    Is Modlily Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Modlily Reliable?
    10
    Modlily Guarantee
    10
    Modlily Prices
    10
    Modlily Hidden Fees
    10
    Modlily Shipping Cost
    10
    Modlily Returns and Shipping Costs
    10
    Modlily Help & Support
    10

    When I tried to pay for my order it kept telling me that my card was not working so I tried again and the same thing. I used a different card, kept telling me that my card was not working. I gave up and then got an email that told me they put my card through several times on both cards. Thank goodness, my cards didn’t let it go through more than once but I did get a charge for the same amount on both cards. No one to talk to. Have to send them an email and I doubt I can make them understand to give me one of the amounts back ($180.00). I will not order from them again. That’s what I get for not checking to see where they were from.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  23. 1.05
    Is Modlily Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Modlily Reliable?
    10
    Modlily Guarantee
    90
    Modlily Prices
    40
    Modlily Hidden Fees
    0
    Modlily Shipping Cost
    20
    Modlily Returns and Shipping Costs
    0
    Modlily Help & Support
    0

    Do not buy from Modlily!!! You have a 50% chance of getting your order and of that a 50% of the dress being correct.
    When you don’t receive your order at all they steal your money. Their constant reply is they will return your money when you return the item. They can’t understand that you can’t return what you did not receive.
    You are warned!!!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  24. 1.05
    Is Modlily Legit & Safe?
    20
    Is Modlily Reliable?
    10
    Modlily Guarantee
    10
    Modlily Prices
    80
    Modlily Hidden Fees
    10
    Modlily Shipping Cost
    20
    Modlily Returns and Shipping Costs
    10
    Modlily Help & Support
    10

    I ordered 3 tops and only received 1. It was poor quality and too small although in every other top I have a size medium fits perfectly, their medium was way too small. I never received the other two tops. I asked for a refund and one was never given. The only response I was given was to say the items were shipped and they can not help. I must try to track them down myself although this has been impossible to do. I would not recommend this company and believe I have been scammed.

    - CONS: poor quality of clothing, size issues, products never received, poor website, difficult to use.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  25. 0.55
    Is Modlily Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Modlily Reliable?
    10
    Modlily Guarantee
    10
    Modlily Prices
    50
    Modlily Hidden Fees
    0
    Modlily Shipping Cost
    0
    Modlily Returns and Return Shipping Costs
    0
    Modlily Help & Support
    10

    I saw a swimdress that I tried to order. My credit is good and my credit card is legit. After 3 different attempts, my credit card would not go thru. There was nothing wrong with my submission. So I canelled the order because they kept sending me emails saying my order was not complete. Now they have my credit card info which scares me. I could not find any phone numbers, address to contact them.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  26. Tried to place an order and take advantage of a 48% off promo code that modlily sent me. It did not work. No customer satisfaction.

  27. THANK YOU ALL for your customer reviews of ModLily. I was about to order two gorgeous items for an extremely important occasion, but the little voice inside me said to check customer reviews FIRST! So glad I did. My income is very limited, and your personal experiences confirmed the warning and saved me an awful lot of grief and loss of my funds. The photos and prices are quite a powerful lure, and I thank you for keeping me from making a big mistake. Especially, thank you bestlegitreviews.com/modlily-review/. BDF/Michigan

  28. 0.35
    Is Modlily Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Modlily Reliable?
    10
    Modlily Guarantee
    0
    Modlily Prices
    10
    Modlily Hidden Fees
    10
    Modlily Shipping Cost
    10
    Modlily Returns and Shipping Costs
    0
    Modlily Help & Support
    10

    They have a 30 day return policy. It takes that long to get the product to you. They don’t send an invoice or return shipping label. They don’t answer emails and they don’t have a number to call. I reached out to PayPal who told me to contact my credit card. I disputed with my credit card Discover whom sided with the company after they provided me the address and invoice for return. I returned the items and I still haven’t received any credit!! Discover is now saying they didn’t tell me to return the items!! And they say I am still responsible for payment!!

    - CONS: Do not order from this company. I can't even rate them!!!
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  29. 0.55
    Is Modlily Legit & Safe?
    0
    Is Modlily Reliable?
    10
    Modlily Guarantee
    0
    Modlily Prices
    80
    Modlily Hidden Fees
    0
    Modlily Shipping Cost
    0
    Modlily Returns and Shipping Costs
    0
    Modlily Help & Support
    0

    I ordered on November 24th
    Have yet to receive items
    I emailed them said in transit
    It’s Jan 7th I won’t order again
    I didn’t realize it was in China
    Until I got shipping info

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  30. We did get items, they look good, but don’t think you can contact them for anything including returns for exchange of sizes, this simple will not happen, even if you follow there instruction and request return labels. Also you can not contact any one in U.S. locations even if items are shipped from there. Will never buy again due to less than poor customer service.

  31. I ordered years ago 5 coats,declared as of pure wool. I received them after long waiting: size was too small even for US size 6,unwareable.Material was poor, confection bad. I am since decades a good seamstress and seams pulled all over .Coats, meant for winter, were made of cotton and polyester. My size is very large: none of the coats fitted.An ordeal to contact the firm, a great waste of time. I finally reached them thru mail: they expected me to pay for shipping plus taxes in Shangai, their location.The cost of shipping was much higher than my purchase,about 220 eu against my 200paid for clothes.
    I tried to get Paypal to refund me my money but Modlily afìter cashing the money immediately, refused to return it. Fazit: avoid this unreliable company!

  32. 3.05
    Is Modlily Legit & Safe?
    90
    Is Modlily Reliable?
    90
    Modlily Guarantee
    70
    Modlily Prices
    70
    Modlily Hidden Fees
    80
    Modlily Shipping Cost
    90
    Modlily Returns and Shipping Costs
    0
    Modlily Help & Support
    0

    I received an order express delivery exactly when they said I would.
    1 week to Australia. Fantastic service.
    Clothes are middle of the road as one would expect for prices.
    No complaints here. Happy eirh products ordered.

    + PROS: Great service
    - CONS: None
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  33. DO NOT BUY FROM CHINA.

  34. DO NOT, DO NOT EVER ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!! They make it IMPOSSIBLE for you to ever return your item. pretty much you are stuck with it!! They quality of their clothing is junk!! I could kick myself for ever ordering from thicompany in China!! Beware…..you better like what you get or it will end up at the thrift shop.

  35. I have signed the complaint with my local police station on this company to anyone that is reading this. they are a bunch of scammers the girl in video is retarded (u got a dress that probably can’t fit all that stuffing in it… I don’t care what any good review wanna say , I know I read everything on website n they go by many names for the retarded ppl, modlily & molylily) ,I tried to get my money back an hour or two after I did my order they told me my order was already out which was a whole bunch of b*******. All I wanted was a refund ever since that day it’s been back and forth nothing but emails so I went to my local police office and signed a scam report on them and their company. I’m also contacting my local news to sign a complaint so they can investigate them so nobody else can get stuck and burnt by them. $260 plus I sent to them, no items (nothing) . I do not want their products I said all I wanted was a refund, which could have been returned by Friday. all they keep saying is that my items been shipped out ever since the day that I made my order, which is b.s…. I do not want anything from this company you cannot contact customer service only through email no personal number no 1-800 number nothing. Even the cops try to contact them. it is a scam do not water from them a girl said it took her order a month when they say it only takes 7 business days. They are scammers please you can contact me if you want to they have blocked me but I have family members that are posting all over Facebook Instagram and Twitter about these guys anyone we who reads this contact me ,they even blocked me from my only source of communication with them. The girl in the video is rachet retarded n I seen only 1 item. Listen honey talk to me when u spent over 100$ anyway scammers
    Ahonorki (at Gmail) contact me I’ll let y’all know

  36. didn’t know anything about them, but as soon as my shipping options came up on a potential order, I stopped in my tracks. knew immediately it was a Chinese company. didn’t complete the order but they had my info and THEY completed the order. Paying with Paypal and they would not support me at all. I contacted them right away and all they kept telling me was that if I received the order there was nothing I could do. I kept telling them that receiving the order wasn’t the problem it was the fact I never COMPLETED the order….but Modlily did. anyway, order showed up, it was crap just as I expected (NO labels to even give a HINT of care), funky sizing… spongebob shaped clothing…ugh and of course I have to deal myself with the return as Paypal has closed my claim. all in all a horrible experience.

  37. Modlily is directly from Hong Kong and I will not be ordering from them again. I will support the USA.

  38. Almost 2months. Paid with PayPal same time. Have received nothing not even a reply to my e-mails. What a disappointment.

  39. Wish I would have read reviews prior to ordering. Placed order over a month and 1/2 ago and haven’t received anything. They told me it was due to delayed flights and was now going out. When I tried the tracking number again it has suddenly gone away now no way to track. Will not order another thing from this company at all.

  40. Do you have a catalog you can send me

  41. I bought off their website twice in the same week. Everything was too small. I sent the first package back. They said they needed proof of return or a ref number. I sent them a pic of the returns label. It cost £13 to ship back to America. Now I am being told that one of the tops is damaged n they will only give me 50% of the value. It wasn’t damaged. I tried it on n put it back in the package. I’m fuming. Two weeks later I still haven’t had any money back. The second package was the value of £47. It has cost me £17 to send it back. They are not worth buying off. I paid postage here also.

  42. 0.25
    Is Modlily Legit & Safe?
    10
    Is Modlily Reliable?
    10
    Modlily Guarantee
    0
    Modlily Prices
    0
    Modlily Hidden Fees
    0
    Modlily Shipping Cost
    0
    Modlily Returns and Shipping Costs
    10
    Modlily Help & Support
    10

    On April 3, 2018 I place an order and then cancelled it immediately because I was afraid I ordered the wrong size. It is July 13 and I still have not received a refund. I have exchanged numerous messages with the company and they insist that they sent a refund, but my bank statements show that they did not. (They even asked me to check with Paypal even though I did not use it) I wish I had read reviews before I place an order. This is a scam outfit. Beware.

    + PROS: None
    - CONS: Poor customer service. No phone to speak to a person.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  43. I ordered a beautiful white lace blouse on March 4, 2018 ( at least the picture was beautiful). I hoped to wear it for Easter but it never arrived. I tried to contact Modlily by phone but no one ever answered. I messaged them on Facebook & got a reply that they would check into it & get back to me but I haven’t heard from them. They got my money & I have nothing to show for it.

  44. 2.8
    Is Modlily Legit & Safe?
    100
    Is Modlily Reliable?
    0
    Modlily Guarantee
    50
    Modlily Prices
    100
    Modlily Hidden Fees
    100
    Modlily Shipping Cost
    100
    Modlily Returns and Shipping Costs
    0
    Modlily Help & Support
    0

    5 days after our swimsuit was supposed to arrive and after multiple requests to find out where it was they tell me it is out of stock! So mad. We have a family trip to a water park and no suit for my daughter.

    + PROS: Cheap
    - CONS: Everything else.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  45. Very disappointed in this company. Sizes were way too large, and for the past 2 months have been trying many times to contact them to return for smaller size or get a refund. Stated policy = 30 day return, but now I’ve been trying to contact them for over 30 days. The website tells you to create a ticket, but after you do, when you hit submit, it throws you back to the log-in page to start over, they don’t return phone calls, and I guess I’m just out the $55.

  46. 1
    Is Modlily Legit & Safe?
    20
    Is Modlily Reliable?
    20
    Modlily Guarantee
    20
    Modlily Prices
    20
    Modlily Hidden Fees
    20
    Modlily Shipping Cost
    20
    Modlily Returns and Shipping Costs
    20
    Modlily Help & Support
    20

    So disappointed in my purchase. Will not buy from this company again. Material is HORRIBLE, very cheap, strings hanging in 2 places. Runs small and doesn’t fit. Return shipping is very expensive. I am donating this product. Learned my lesson!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

Leave a reply

Your total score

BestLegitReviews.com
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare